iTube Studio pour Mac 

Télécharger Les Vidéos en HD 4K, 1440p, 1080p, etc

commentaire

Télécharger Vidéo & Musique, 1 Clic

Téléchargez 3X plus vite les vidéos FLV en ligne à partir de YouTube et d'autres sites de partage de vidéos sur votre Mac (MacOS Sierra, EL Capitan, Yosemite et Mavericks inclus).
Déclaration: iTube Studio est réservé uniquement à un usage personnel. Veuillez ne pas utiliser ce logiciel pour une fin commerciale.

10.000+ Sites Vidéo
YouTube, Dailymotion, Facebook, Instagram. (Full List>>)
Télécharger la vidéo HD
4K UHD, 4K, 1920P, 1080P, 720P, 480P, 360P, etc.
Télécharger de YouTube en MP3
Télécharger et convertir de YouTube en MP3 en haute qualité.
Téléchargement à Haute Vitesse
Téléchargement 3X plus rapide de YouTube et d'autres vidéos.
Télécharger seulement Audio
Télécharger la musique et enregistrer audio original à partir de YouTube et d'autres sites.
Téléchargement des Vidéos par Lots
Télécharger les vidéos par lots. Télécharger une playlist entière en YouTube en 1 clic.
Player Plugin
Lecture instantanée de vidéos téléchargées et de bureau avec le lecteur multimédia.
Facile à utiliser
Simple comme un coup de fil. Seulement 1 clic est nécessaire pour télécharger des vidéos et des playlists.
  • bouton télécharger
  • copier coller url
  • Glisser et déposer url

3 façons de télécharger les vidéos sur Mac

Avec iTube Studio Mac, vous aurez le bouton Télécharger intelligent pour télécharger toutes les vidéos préférées, clips vidéo rapidement et facilement. Vous pouvez également télécharger la vidéo directement avec l'URL de la vidéo. Guide Détaillé >>

# 1: One-Click pour Télécharger
Cliquez sur le bouton Télécharger et iTube Studio Mac fera le reste pour vous.
#2: Copier l'URL
Copiez et collez l'URL de la vidéo sur le programme et le téléchargement va initier.
#3: Glisser et déposer
Faites glisser-déposer l'URL de la vidéo à la station d'accueil du programme pour lancer le téléchargement.

Télécharger des vidéos de YouTube sans perte de qualité et rapidement

download hd videos
Télécharger 4K & Full HD
Télécharger des vidéos de YouTube et d'autres vidéos en ligne en qualité originale. Fournit de multiples options de résolution pour le téléchargement vidéo : 4K UHD, 4K, 1080p, 720p, 480p, 360p, etc.
fast download
Meilleurs évaluations Download Tech
Vitesse de téléchargement 3X plus rapide. iTube Studio Mac met à jour continuellement afin de mieux supporter les sites de vidéos et de supporter plusieurs sites.
record videos

Enregistrer les vidéos de Netflix, Hulu, iTunes, BBC iPlayer en direct, etc.

iTube Studio Mac fonctionne bien comme enregistreur vidéo qui vous permet d'enregistrer des vidéos de Hulu, Netflix, Vimeo, iTunes, BBC iPlayer en direct, Hollywood Video, CNN, BlockBuster, Dailymotion, Metacafe, MySpace, clip Fish, MyVideo, et plus en 1 clic.

Pourquoi Enregistrer?
Il existe de nombreux sites de vidéos et encore de nombreux sites ne permettent pas le téléchargement. Mais iTube Studio Mac se garde à jour pour supporter plus de sites, et vous permet d'enregistrer des vidéos à partir des sites qui empêchent le téléchargement.
convertir vidéos

Convertir Vidéo et Audio

iTube Studio Mac est également le meilleur logiciel de conversion vidéo qui vous permet de convertir de YouTube en MP4, télécharger la vidéo en MP3, ou convertir vos vidéos de bureau en MP4 / FLV / WebM à tout formats vidéo et audio.

Il peut:

Convertir entre 153+ formats : +

  • Formats Vidéo: MOV(QuickTime), MP4, WMV, AVI(XviD), MPEG-1, MPEG-2, 3GP, MKV , etc.
  • Formats: Audio MP3, M4A, WAV, MKA, etc.

Convertir aux appareils Apple et Android/Logiciels +

  • Appareils Apple: Le nouvel iPad, iPad 2, iPad mini, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone SE, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 6, iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 4S, iPhone 4, iPhone 3G/3GS, iPod touch 4, iPod touch 5, iPod classic, iPod nano, Apple TV, Apple TV2, etc.
  • Logiciel Apple: iDVD, iMovie and Final Cut Pro.
  • Appareils Android: les téléphones Android et tablettes Android (7 pouces, 8 pouces et 10 pouces).

Convertir aux formats console jeu/Web vidéo supportés +

  • Console de jeu: PSP, Playstation 3, Nintendo Wii et Xbox 360.
  • Vidéo Web: YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, WebM, SWF, F4V et FLV.

Convertir et exporter les vidéos vers iTunes Library +

  • Exporter directement les vidéos téléchargées à votre bibliothèque iTunes. Ainsi, vous pouvez synchroniser les vidéos téléchargées sur votre iPhone, iPad ou iPod.

Transférez les vidéos sur iOS et Android

Ce téléchargeur vidéo pour Mac peut transférer directement des vidéos sur les appareils iPhone, iPod, iPad et Android. Seulement 1 clic, vous pouvez reconstruire votre bibliothèque iTunes avec vos vidéos préférées et de la musique. iTube Studio peut directement convertir des vidéos pour votre iPhone et Android format supporté.

OS supportés:
iOS: iOS 5 et supérieur (iOS 9.3 inclus)
Android: Android 2.1 et supérieur (Android 6.0 inclus)
iPod OS: iPod OS 1.0 et supérieur (iPod 2.0 inclus)

Plus de fonctionnalités

Ce Téléchargeur de Vidéo Mac peut vous aider à télécharger les vidéos de YouTube et d'autres sites en 1 clic. Il Détecte la vidéo automatiquement dès que vous la jouez à très haute vitesse..

jouer vidéos

Lecteur de multimédia intégré
C'est également un lecteur vidéo rapide. Vous êtes en mesure de jouer une vidéo avec le lecteur intégré de médias, y compris les vidéos téléchargées et vos vidéos de bureau. Vous pouvez tout simplement profiter des vidéos instantanément.
télécharger par lot

feature

Rend multitasking facile
iTube Studio Mac vous permet de télécharger des vidéos par lots et de convertir plusieurs vidéos à la fois à un rythme rapide. Vous pouvez sauver la playlist de YouTube, canal, catégorie et Lynda en une seule fois avec le téléchargement activé par un bouton.

mange video

Gérer liste de vidéos
iTube Studio pour Mac peut vous aider comme un téléchargeur de YouTube pour Mac. Avec iTube Studio, vous pouvez construire votre bibliothèque vidéo avec vos propres vidéos de bureau et les vidéos téléchargées facilement. Et Il peut enregistrer l’historique de téléchargement et supprimer toutes les vidéos indésirables. iTube Studio vous permet d'importer vos vidéos de bureau pour les organiser.

Capture d'Ecran

  • télécharger vidéo
  • télécharger vidéos par lots
  • enregistrer vidéo
  • convertir vidéo
  • optimized presets

Télécharger Vidéos: Détecter automatiquement les vidéos en ligne et activer un bouton de téléchargement vous permettant de télécharger la vidéo à partir de votre navigateur comme Firefox, Safari, Chrome et IE en 1 clic.

Télécharger par lots: Ajouter plusieurs vidéos à la file d’attente de téléchargement et processer le téléchargement simultanément. Si vous voulez laisser votre Mac à télécharger des vidéos, vous pouvez le laisser fermer automatiquement ou passer en mode veille lorsque le téléchargement est terminé.

Enregistrement vidéo: Pour sites que ne permettent pas le téléchargement, iTube Studio Mac vous permet d'enregistrer les vidéos avec la qualité originale.

Convertir des vidéo: Convertir des vidéos au format MOV, AVI, MP4, MKV, WMV, FLV, MPEG, 3GP, SWF, MP3, M4A, WAV, MKA, et plus encore. Convertir des films téléchargés à Final Cut Pro et iMovie qui vous permet de créer votre propre chef-d'œuvre.

Préréglage optimisé:Préréglage optimisé pour télécharger et convertir des vidéos en ligne pour iPhone (iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus et iPhone 6 inclus), iPad, iPod, Android et autres dispositifs portables.

Configuration Requise
Système d’exploitation : Mac OS X 10.12, 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7 or 10.6.
CPU: Processeur Intel 1G Hz ou au-dessus.
Langue Disponible Interface Logiciel
languages flag
Pour ajouter d'autres langues pour votre entreprise, Envoyez-nous un message >>
clean
100% Propre
money back
30 jours satisfait ou remboursé
support
Soutien Individuel

Reconnu par des millions de Media & Utilisateurs

SOFTPEDIA

iTube Studio est une application logicielle conçue spécialement pour vous aider à télécharger des vidéos de YouTube ou d'autres services de streaming vidéo en ligne, extraire les flux audio, ainsi que d'effectuer des opérations de conversation.

Ana Marculescu

mac.informer

iTube Studio est un téléchargeur vidéo complet qui fournit des fonctions polyvalentes, de sorte que les utilisateurs peuvent bénéficier de l’expérience de téléchargement de haute qualité. Avec cet outil, vous pouvez enregistrer des films en ligne, émissions de télévision, des clips musicaux, et quelles que soient les enregistrements vidéo.

Ioana Dumitrescu

commentaire

Top Ten Reviews

Ce logiciel permet d'optimiser vos téléchargements vidéo pour plus de 100 appareils tels que les smartphones, les tablettes et les systèmes de jeu. iTube Studio a obtenu le Top Ten Commentaires Silver Award Winner pour le meilleur logiciel de téléchargement de vidéo en ligne.

Danny Chadwick

Thetechhacker

Avec de multiples options pour télécharger des vidéos de nombreux sites tout autour du web, le logiciel fait un excellent travail lors de nos tests. Il peut non seulement télécharger des vidéos de presque tous les types d'appareils, mais aussi peut optimiser les fichiers téléchargés pour eux.

Muhammed Swalih

TechGYD

iTube Studio Mac offre également de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités à part le téléchargement de vidéos. Vous pouvez également convertir des vidéos à d'autres formats vidéo/audio tels que MP4, AVI, WAV, etc. Il vous aide également à exporter des vidéos à la bibliothèque iTunes.

shivani srivastava

( by 147 Users )

Guide

Back to top

iTube Studio for Mac 

Download Video in Full HD, 4K, 1440p, 1080p, etc.

review

Download Videos & Music with URL or Extension Plugin in 1 Click

3X faster speed to download videos from YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, Amazon and other video-sharing sites on your Mac (macOS High Sierra, Sierra, El Capitan, Yosemite and Mavericks included). iTube Studio Video Downloader even provides you with a Private Mode to protect your downloaded video info with a designated folder, which could only be opened by yourself once the password is set.

Disclaimer: iTube Studio is only for personal use. Please don't use this downloader software for commercial purposes.

10,000+ Video Sites Supported
YouTube, Dailymotion, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram. (Full List>>)
Download HD Video
4K UHD, 4K, 1920P, 1080P, 720P, 480P, 360P, etc.
Download YouTube to MP3
Download and convert YouTube to MP3 directly in high quality.
Download Audio Only
Download music and record original audio from YouTube and other sites.
Batch Download Videos
Download multiple videos with URLs together. Or download all YouTube playlist in 1 click.
Fast Download Speed
3X faster download videos from YouTube and any other videos.
Player Plugin
Play downloaded YouTube videos and desktop videos with the built-in media player instantly.
Easy to Use
As easy as a pie. Only 1 click is needed to download videos and playlists.
  • video downloader
  • download youtube videos
  • download videos

3 Ways to Download Videos on Mac

With iTube Studio for Mac, you could download videos or music songs from YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, etc. with browser extension plugin for Chrome, Safari, Firefox quickly and easily. You can also download videos with URL directly. Detailed guide on how to download videos >>

Method 1: Download Videos with Extension Add-on
Click the Download button and iTube Studio for Mac will start the video downloading process for you.
Method 2: Download Video with URL
Copy and paste the video URL to the video downloader and the download will initiate. Or input all the URLs you'd like to download to download multiple videos simultaneously.
Method 3: Drag and Drop the URL to the Downloader
Simple drag and drop the video URL to the program dock to start downloading.

Download YouTube Videos Fully with Orginal Quality Maintained Quickly

download videos from youtube
Download 4K & Full HD
Download YouTube videos and other online videos in original quality. Provide multiple resolution options for video download: 4K UHD, 4K, 1080p, 720p, 480p, 360p, etc.
fast download
Top Rated Download Tech
3X faster download speed. iTube Studio for Mac continuously updates to better support the video downloading from more video-sharing sites.
download facebook videos

Record videos from Netflix, Hulu,iTunes, BBC iPlayer Live, etc.

iTube Studio for Mac works well as a video recorder allowing you to record videos from Hulu, Netflix, iTunes, BBC iPlayer Live, Hollywood Video, CNN, BlockBuster, Dailymotion, Metacafe, MySpace, clip Fish, MyVideo, and more in 1 click. And you can also record microphone, FaceTime calls or computer screen.

Why Record Videos?
There are numerous video sites and still many sites do not allow direct downloading. On one hand iTube Studio video downloader for Mac keeps updating to support direct Download from more sites, on the other it enables you to record any video from any unable to download sites.
youtube video downloader

Convert Video and Audio

iTube Studio for Mac is not just a video downloader for Mac but also the best video converter software that allows you to download YouTube movies in MP4, download video to MP3, or convert even your desktop MP4/FLV/WebM videos to any video and audio formats.

iTube Studio Video Downloader is able to:

Smart Download then Convert Mode +

  • Activate the "Download then Convert Mode" to directly download videos from YouTube or other sites to your preferred format with 1 click.

Convert between 153+ media formats +

  • Video Formats: MOV(QuickTime), MP4, WMV, AVI(XviD), MPEG-1, MPEG-2, 3GP, MKV, etc.
  • Audio Formats: MP3, M4A, WAV, MKA, etc.

Convert to Apple & Android Devices/Software +

  • Apple Devices: iPad Pro, iPad, iPad mini, iPhone X, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone SE, iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus, iPhone 6, iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 4s, iPhone 4, iPhone 3G/3GS, iPod touch 4, iPod touch 5, iPod classic, iPod nano, Apple TV, Apple TV2, etc.
  • Apple Software: iDVD, iMovie and Final Cut Pro.
  • Android Devices: Android phones and Android tablets (7 inch, 8 inch and 10 inch).

Convert to Game Console and Web Video +

  • Game Console: PSP, Playstation 3, Nintendo Wii and Xbox 360.
  • Web Video: YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, WebM, SWF, F4V and FLV.

Convert and Export Videos to iTunes Library +

  • Directly export the downloaded videos to your iTunes library. So you can sync the downloaded videos to your iPhone, iPad or iPod.
facebook video downloader

Transfer Videos to iOS and Android

This video downloader for Mac can directly transfer videos to iPhone, iPod, iPad and Android devices. Only 1 click, you can rebuild your iTunes library with your favorite videos and music. And iTube Studio can directly convert videos to your iPhone and Android supported format.

Supported OS:
iOS: iOS 5 and up (iOS 11 incuded)
Android: Android 2.1 and up (Android 8.0 included)
iPod OS: iPod OS 1.0 and up (iPod 2.0 included)

More Features

This Mac video downloader helps you one-click download YouTube and any other videos. Detect the video automatically as soon as you play it and download video at very high speed. Besides, it also offers some other outstanding features:

how to download youtube videos

Built-in Media Player
It is also a fast video player. You are able to play any video with the built-in media player, including the downloaded videos and your desktop videos. You can just enjoy the videos instantly without operating system limitations.
free video downloader

online video downloader

Fluent Multitasking Process
iTube Studio allows you to download multiple videos in batch and convert many videos at once. You can download all the videos in a YouTube playlist, channel, category and Lynda playlist in one time with the enabled Playlist button or simply paste all the video URLs in the downloader.

video downloader from youtube

Manage Video Library
Besides a YouTube downloader for Mac, iTube Studio helps build your video library with desktop or downloaded videos, by saving download history or deleting any unwanted videos, etc. You can also arrange all the downloaded videos by creating several playlist according to your taste, and manage them easily & efficiently.

Screenshots of iTube Studio Video Downloader

  • download video
  • download youtube videos
  • download youtube videos free
  • youtube video download
  • download video from websites

Download Videos: Automatically detect online videos and enable a Download button allowing you to download video from your browser like Firefox, Safari, Chrome and IE in 1 click.

Batch Download: Add multiple videos to the download queue and process download simultaneously. If you want to leave your Mac on to download videos, you can let it shut down automatically or enter sleep mode when the download is finished.

Record Videos: For unable to download sites, iTube Studio for Mac allows you to record the videos with original quality.

Convert Videos: Convert videos to MOV, AVI, MP4, MKV, WMV, FLV, MPEG, 3GP, SWF, MP3, M4A, WAV, MKA, and more. Convert downloaded movies to Final Cut Pro and iMovie which allows you to create your own masterpiece.

Optimize Preset: Optimized preset to download and convert online videos for iPhone (iPhone X, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 6S included), iPad, iPod, Android and others portable devices.

System Requirements
Supported OS: macOS 10.13, 10.12, 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7 or 10.6.
CPU: 1G Hz Intel processor or above.
Software Interface Language Available
free video downloader
To add more languages for your business, send us a message >>
online video downloader
100% Clean
video downloader chrome
30-day money back
flash video downloader
1to1 Support

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

SOFTPEDIA

iTube Studio is a software application built specifically for helping you download videos from YouTube or other online video streaming services, extract the audio streams, as well as perform conversation operations.

Ana Marculescu

mac.informer

iTube Studio is a comprehensive video downloader that provides versatile features, so that users can benefit from high quality download experience. With this tool, you can save online movies, TV shows, music clips, and whatever video recordings.

Ioana Dumitrescu

review

Top Ten Reviews

This software can optimize your video downloads for over 100 devices such as smartphones, tablets and gaming systems. iTube Studio earned the Top Ten Reviews Silver Award Winner for best online video downloader software.

Danny Chadwick

Thetechhacker

With multiple options to download videos from numerous websites all around the web, the software did a great job in our tests. It can not only download videos from almost any kind of devices but also can optimize the downloaded files for them.

Muhammed Swalih

TechGYD

iTube Studio for Mac also offers many other features apart from downloading videos. You can also convert videos to other video/audio formats such as MP4, AVI, WAV, etc. It also helps you to export videos to iTunes library.

shivani srivastava

( by 147 Users )

Guide

Back to top