Comment Convertir YouTube Video en MP3 sur Mac (macOS High Sierra Inclus)

Beaucoup d'utilisateurs YouTube ont eu des soucis quand ils veulent convertir YouTube en MP3 pour iTunes, iPhone ou iPod shuffle. Par exemple: certains d'entre eux peuvent pas trouver le meilleur convertisseur YouTube en MP3, d'autres ne sachent pas s'il y a un site pour convertir YouTube en MP3. En un mot, est-ce que vous voulez savoir ce que vous pouvez faire quand vous ne pouvez pas convertir YouTube en MP3? Si vous n'avez aucune idée, If you have no idea, Ce guide va vous montrer comment convertir convert les fichiers FLV files en MP3 format sur Mac (macOS High Sierra, Sierra, El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks, Mountain Lion, Snow Leopard supporté).

Télécharger et Convertir YouTube en MP3 avce 3 Méthodes

Pour les utilisateurs Mac, iTube Studio Convertisseur YouTube pour Mac (Pour les utilisateurs de PC sous Windows, s'il vous plaît téléchargez le iTube Studio Convertisseur YouTube pour Windows.) est une telle application pour convertir YouTube en MP3 en un seul clic. Ce Convertisseur YouTube en MP3 intelligent pour Mac peut détecter automatiquement les vidéos de YouTube et les télécharger. Il est livré avec un bouton "YouTube MP3" de sorte que vous pouvez directement télécharger des vidéos ou musique YouTube en MP3.

iTube Studio - Convertir Vidéo YouTube en MP3 Facilement

  • Supporte 10,000+ Websites - Un clic pour télécharger des vidéos YouTube 4K ainsi que des vidéos depuis Vimeo, Dailymotion, Facebook, VEVO, Metacafe, Myspace, Break, etc.
  • Convertir YouTube en MP3 - Télécharger YouTube pour MP3 de haute qualité. Convertissez des vidéos YouTube en MP3, M4A, WAV ou MKV. Et exportez directement MP3 à partir de YouTube à iTunes.
  • Préréglages pour les périphériques mobiles - Soutien des paramètres prédéfinis optimisés pour iPhone, iPad, iPod, téléphones Android, tablettes Android, PSP, Playstation 3, Nintendo Wii, Xbox 360, et plus encore.
  • Télécharger sur tous les formats - Convertit FLV / MP4 / fichiers vidéo WebM existant ou téléchargé au format MOV (QuickTime), MP4, WMV, AVI (XviD), MPEG-1, MPEG-2, 3GP, MKV, etc.

Comment Télécharger et convertir YouTube en MP3

1. Télécharger YouTube en MP3 en un clic

Lorsque vous lancez ce téléchargeur de musique YouTube MP3, vous verrez le bouton "Download MP3" sur le coin supérieur gauche de l'interface principale. Copiez tout simplement l'adresse de la vidéo YouTube et appuyez sur ce bouton. Et votre vidéo sera téléchargée automatiquement.

convertisseur youtube mac

2. Télécharger vidéo YouTube sur Extension

Alternativement, vous pouvez démarrer le programme et aller vers YouTube.com. Jouez le vidéo avec votre navigateur ou navigateur intégré et cliquez sur le bouton "Download" pour ouvrir la liste déroulante. Sélectionnez l'option MP3, puis le programme va télécharger automatiquement l'audio pour vous. Et il est facile de télécharger YouTube playlist en MP3 si vous voulez.

convertisseur youtube mp3 gratuit mac

3. Convert Vidéo YouTube Existante en MP3 sur Mac

Pour convertir des vidéos locales, vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton "+" dans le coin gauche dans l'onglet "Convertir”. Et sélectionnez les vidéos à partir de votre dossier local pour les importer dans le programme. Dans l'onglet "Convertir", cliquez sur le bouton "Convertir" ou "Convertir tous", et vous obtiendrez une fenêtre pop-up avec des options de format de sortie.

convertisseur youtube mp3

Après sélectionné "Audio"> MP3 à partir de la fenêtre, cliquez sur "OK" et laissez l'application intelligente à faire le reste pour vous. Bingo! Tu l'as fait! Obtenez Convertisseur YouTube MP3 avec plaisir! Maintenant, vous pouvez facilement enregistrer des chansons à partir de vidéos de musique au format MP3 pour votre iPod. De la même manière, vous pouvez importer vidéos YouTube videos vers iTunes sur Mac.

comment convertir youtube en mp3

4. Télécharger Vidéos vers Mac en les Enregistrant

Peut-être vous pouvez essayer cette méthode pour convertir les vidéos YouTube en MP3. Démarrer iTube Studio, vous trouverez un bouton "REC" sur le coin supérieur gauche. Puis ouvrez la vidéo YouTube video que vous voulez convertir sur Mac, et cilquez sur le bouton "REC", il va commencer à l'enregistrer.

convertisseur youtube mp3 gratuit

Vous pouvez arrêter et sauver la vidéo en cliquant sur le bouton “Stop” ou Ctrl+F6. Et la vidéo enregistrée sera sauvée dans le menu “Télécharger”. Cliquez l'icône "Ajouter à la liste de conversion" pour importer les fichiers vidéo dans l'onglet "Convertir". Cliquez sur l'icône "Convertir", dans la fenêtre de format de sortie pop-up, vous pouvez cliquer sur l'onglet "Audio".

Comment Convertir YouTube en iPod MP3 ou iPad MP3

Si vous avez un iPod / iPhone / iPad, vous pouvez convertir des vidéos YouTube en iPod MP3, iPhone, ou iPad à réduire l'ennui sur le bus, train, ou en voiture, etc. Pour ce faire, vous devez télécharger YouTube avec un téléchargeur et convertisseur YouTube en iPod depuis iPod ne supporte pas les fichiers FLV. Ici, je vous recommande fortement d'utiliser Convertisseur YouTube, le meilleur téléchargeur YouTube en iPod. Il peut télécharger du contenu vidéo à partir de nombreux sites comme YouTube, Vevo, Vimeo, DailyMotion, etc. et les convertir en MP3 iPod, iPad, iPhone. Suivez le guide ci-dessous pour convertir vidéos YouTube à iPod MP3 en 3 étapes simples:

  • Installez et lancez le convertisseur YouTube en iPod MP3.
  • Retrouvez la vidéo de YouTube ou musique et téléchargez-elle copiant l’URL.
  • Allez à l'onglet Bibliothèque pour convertir le téléchargé YouTube en iPod MP3.

Comment Télécharger MP3 sur YouTube

Quel est le format MP3?

MP3 est également connu comme le Couche Audio MPEG-1. Créé par le Moving Pictures Expert Group, ce format utilise l'algorithme avec perte de stocker et lire des clips audio, ainsi réduisant efficacement l'espace de stockage nécessaire pour compiler le fichier sans affecter trop la qualité du son.

convertisseur youtube mp3 gratuit

La popularité de ce format de fichier était et est toujours phénoménal sur Internet. Il est actuellement le format de choix en ce qui concerne les fichiers de musique. Il est aussi le type de fichier plus partagé sur un réseau peer-to-peer. Lorsque l'extraction de CD pour créer des fichiers MP3 est devenu possible, de nombreuses maisons de disques affirment qu'un tel acte est une violation de droit d'auteur.

Un fichier MP3 est principalement caractérisé par son débit binaire. Le plus élevé est le taux de bits, plus la sortie sera au son original. Cependant, un fichier MP3 avec un débit binaire plus élevé signifierait également un plus grand fichier de données.

Télécharger MP3 sur YouTube

Vous voulez télécharger MP3 sur YouTube pour le partager? YouTube ne vous permet de télécharger fichiers audio ou image aussi longtemps que vous convertissez les fichiers audio et image au format qui va travailler sur YouTube. Et vous devez vous assurer que vous avez le droit d'auteur du contenu que vous souhaitez télécharger.

Pour télécharger MP3 sur YouTube sur Mac, vous pouvez utiliser iMovie pour vous aider à convertir MP3 et une image pour un fichier vidéo .mov que YouTube soutient. (Si vous utilisez un PC sous Windows, vous pouvez utiliser Windows Live Movie Maker pour aide.)

Étape 1. Lancez iMovie et faites glisser une image et fichier MP3 dans zone du projet.

Étape 2. Réglez la durée de l'image pour adapter à la durée de piste audio MP3 afin que le fichier peut être téléchargé correctement. Pour ce faire, dans la boîte verte, cliquez sur l’icône d'engrenage> Réglages de clip. Copiez le numéro sous Source Durée de la piste audio. Passez la souris sur l'image et cliquez sur le icône d'engrenage> Réglages de clip. Ensuite, entrez le numéro que vous avez copié. Cliquez sur Terminé.

Étape 3.Cliquez sur le bouton Partager et sélectionnez l'option d'Exportation en utilisant QuickTime ... Donnez un nom à votre fichier et cliquez sur Enregistrer. Ensuite, vous pouvez télécharger le converti MP3 en site de YouTube.

iTube Studio
Jan 09,2019 16:25 pm / Posted by to Télécharger MP3

Related Articles & Tips

Comment Régler Problème YouTube MP3 Ne Marche Plus
Comment Régler Problème YouTube MP3 Ne Marche Plus
Comment Convertir YouTube Video en MP3 sur Mac (macOS High Sierra Inclus)
Comment Convertir YouTube Video en MP3 sur Mac (macOS High Sierra Inclus)
Meilleur Convertisseur YouTube: 22 Meilleure Convertisseur YouTube MP3 Gratuit
Meilleur Convertisseur YouTube: 22 Meilleure Convertisseur YouTube MP3 Gratuit
Convertisseur YouTube MP3 pour Android, iPhone, Mac et Windows
Convertisseur YouTube MP3 pour Android, iPhone, Mac et Windows
How-to > Télécharger MP3 > Comment Convertir YouTube Video en MP3 sur Mac (macOS High Sierra Inclus)
Back to top

YouTube MP3 Mac: How to Convert YouTube Video to MP3 on Mac and Windows

Many YouTube users have once met some issues when they want to convert YouTube to MP3 for iTunes, iPhone or iPod shuffle. For example: some of them can not find the best YouTube to MP3 converter, some other users don't know if there es a site to convert YouTube to MP3. In a word, do you know what to do if you can't convert YouTube to MP3? If you have no idea, this article must be helpful to you that here will share you the complete guide on how to convert YouTube to MP3 format on Mac (macOS High Sierra, Sierra, El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks, Mountain Lion, Lion, Snow Leopard).

Part 1. Download and Convert YouTube to MP3 on Mac (macOS High Sierra, Sierra and EL Capitan)

For Mac users, iTube Studio YouTube Video Downloader (For Windows PC users, click here to know more about iTube Studio for Windows) is such an application to convert YouTube to MP3 in one click. This smart YouTube to MP3 converter for Mac can automatically detect YouTube videos and download them. It comes with a "Download MP3" button so that you can directly download YouTube videos or YouTube music to MP3.

iTube Studio - YouTube to MP3 Converter for Mac and Windows

  • One click download YouTube 4K videos as well as videos from Vimeo, Dailymotion, Facebook, VEVO, Metacafe, Break and 10,000+ online sites.
  • Download YouTube to MP3 in high quality, or convert YouTube to MP3, M4A, WAV, etc. and directly export MP3 from YouTube to iTunes.
  • Optimized presets for iPhone, iPad, iPod, Android phones, tablets, PSP, Playstation 3, Nintendo Wii, Xbox 360 and more.
  • Convert existing or downloaded FLV/MP4/WebM video files to MOV(QuickTime), MP4, WMV, AVI(XviD), MPEG, 3GP, MKV, etc.
  • Transfer downloaded or converted YouTube MP3 or videos to mobile devices with USB cable to enjoy anytime you want.

Download and Convert YouTube to MP3 in Easy Steps

1. One click download YouTube to MP3

When launch this YouTube MP3 converter on Mac or Windows PC, you will see the "Download MP3" button in the drop-down box on top left corner of the main interface. Simple copy the YouTube video address and press this button. And your video will be downloaded automatically.

youtube to mp3 mac

2. Download YouTube Videos to Mac Through Browser

Alternatively, you can launch the program and go to YouTube. A "Download" button will show up at the top left corner of the video when it is detected on the webpage. Click the button and select "MP3", and let the YouTube download wizard to do the thing for you. Also it is easy to download YouTube playlist to MP3 if you want.

youtube to mp3 converter for mac

3. Convert YouTube Videos on Mac to MP3

To convert existing YouTube video files, first import them into this list. To do so, go to "Convert" tab, click the "Add" icon on the top of this window to import YouTube video files to this program. Just click on the "Convert" icon on the right of any video item and a format choosing window will show up.

convert youtube to mp3

Now choose MP3 from output format list. After selected "Audio" > MP3 from the popup window, hit "OK" and let this smart youtube to mp3 converter to do the rest for you. Bingo! You did it! Get iTube Studio for Mac for fun! Now you can easily save songs from music videos to MP3 for your iPod. Similar to this way, you can also import YouTube videos to iTunes on Mac.

youtube mp3 mac

4. Download YouTube Videos to Mac by Recording

Perhaps you can also try this method to convert YouTube videos to MP3. Launch iTube Studio, you will find a "Record" button on the top of the "Record" tab. Then open the YouTube video you want to convert on Mac, and click the "Record" button, it will begin recording the video.

youtube to mp3 on mac

You can set your video recording duration by click "Stop at" button. When the recording process completes, in "Downloaded" tap, you will find the recorded video. Hit the "Add to Convert List" icon to import video file to "Convert" tab. Then click the "Convert" icon and navigate to "Audio" > MP3 from the pop-up windows, you can also complete the process of YouTube to MP3 converting.

Video Tutorial on How to Download and Convert YouTube to MP3 on Mac

Part 2. Top 3 Free YouTube to MP3 Converter Online

1. YouTube mp3

YouTube-mp3.org is an easy-to-use online YouTube to MP3 converter. You can convert videos from YouTube to MP3 format on the site without registration. What you need is a YouTube video URL. You simply copy the YouTube video URL and paste it to the site, and then click "Convert Video" to start the conversion. After that, download the converted file to your local hard drive. However, many users have encountered many problems when they are converting YouTube videos, if you also meet issues, the article "Fix 'YouTube-MP3.org Not Working' Issues" will help you solve them.

how to convert youtube to mp3 on mac

2. VidToMP3

VidToMP3 is a new site for converting videos to MP3 format. You can download noncopyright videos to MP3 from sites like YouTube, MySpace, Google video, Vimeo, and many more. You just copy the video URL and paste it to the site, and then click "Download" to start the video conversion. After that, click the provided download link to download the output file. You should note that only noncopyright videos can be downloaded.

youtube to mp3 converter

3. ListenToYouTube.com

ListenToYouTube.com is a well-known online YouTube downloader. When you copy the YouTube video URL and paste it to the site, ListenToYouTube.com server will detect the video and extra the YouTube to MP3 online. After that, you will get a download link for the converted video. However, the download link will take long time for some videos, so you have to keep patient and sometimes will get download failed.

best youtube to mp3 converter mac

Tip 1: How to Convert YouTube to iPod MP3 or iPad MP3

If you have an iPod/iPhone/iPad, you can convert YouTube to MP3 iPod, iPhone, or iPad to reduce boredom on bus, train, or car, etc. To do so, you need download YouTube off with a YouTube to iPod downloader and converter since iPod doesn't support FLV file. Here I highly recommend you to use iTube Studio for Mac, the best YouTube to iPod downloader. It can download video contents from numerous sites like YouTube, Vevo, Vimeo, DailyMotion, etc. and convert them to MP3 iPod, iPad, iPhone. Follow the below guide to convert YouTube to MP3 iPod in 3 Simple Steps:

  • Install and launch the YouTube to iPod MP3 converter.
  • Find the YouTube video or music and download it by copying URL.
  • Import the downloaded file to "Convert" tab, click "Convert" icon to convert the downloaded YouTube to MP3 iPod.

Tip 2: How to Upload MP3 to YouTube

What is MP3 Format?

MP3 is also known as the MPEG-1 Audio Layer. Created by the Moving Pictures Expert Group, this format uses the lossy algorithm to store and play audio clips, thereby effectively reducing the storage space needed to compile the file without affecting the quality of sound too much.

youtube to mp3

The popularity of this file format was and still is phenomenal over the internet. It is currently the format of choice as far as music files are concerned. It is also the type of file most shared over a peer-to-peer network. When the ripping of CD’s to create MP3 files became possible, many record companies claim that such an act is a copyright infringement.

An MP3 file is predominantly characterized by its bit rate. The higher the bit rate, the closer the output will be to the original sound. However, an MP3 file with a higher bit rate would also mean a bigger data file.

Upload MP3 to YouTube:

Want to upload MP3 to YouTube for sharing? YouTube does allow you to upload audio or image files as long as you convert the audio and image files to the format that will work on YouTube. And you must make sure you have the copyright of the content you want to upload.

To upload MP3 to YouTube on Mac, you can use iMovie to help you to convert MP3 and an image to a .mov video file that YouTube supports (If you are using a Windows PC, you can use Windows Live Movie Maker for help).

Step 1. Launch iMovie and drag an image and the MP3 file to the project area.
Step 2. Adjust the duration of the image to fit the duration of the MP3 audio track so that the file can be uploaded properly. To do so, in the green box, click the gear icon > Clip Adjustments. Copy the number under Source Duration for the audio track. Mouse over the image and click the gear icon > Clip Adjustments. Then enter the number you have copied. Click Done.
Step 3. Click the Share button and select the option of Export using QuickTime… Give a name to your file and click Save. Then you can upload the converted MP3 to YouTube site.

iTube Studio
Nov 03,2017 17:16 pm / Posted by to Download MP3

Related Articles & Tips

Miley Cyrus Dooo It MP3 Download for Free
Miley Cyrus Dooo It MP3 Download for Free
MP3 Downloader: Download MP3 Music on Mac (High Sierra included) and Windows
MP3 Downloader: Download MP3 Music on Mac (High Sierra included) and Windows
iTunes AAC to MP3: How to Convert Protected iTunes AAC Music Files to MP3
iTunes AAC to MP3: How to Convert Protected iTunes AAC Music Files to MP3
How to Fix 'YouTube-MP3 Not Working' Issues
How to Fix 'YouTube-MP3 Not Working' Issues
How-to > Download MP3 > YouTube MP3 Mac: How to Convert YouTube Video to MP3 on Mac and Windows
Back to top