Comment télécharger RTMP Stream sur Mac (OS X 10.12 macOS Sierra) / Windows

"Comment puis-je télécharger le streaming en direct RTMP depuis MySpace ou PC Mac ou Windows?" "Comment puis-je télécharger RTMP streaming live?"
Beacoup d'utilisateurs ont besoin de télécharger les vidéos RTMP ou streams audio. Si vous voulez des vidéos à partir de sites avec le protocole RTMP, voici le bon endroit pour vous. Ce guide vous fera partager un moyen facile de télécharger vidéos RTMP stream sans aucun problème.

Partie 1. Comment Obtenez les Vidéos En Ligne avec protocole RTMP sur Mac (10.12)

iTube Studio - Le Meilleur Téléchargeur RTMP pour Mac

Pour télécharger les vidéos en stream avec RTMP sur Mac, je vais vous présenter un bon téléchargeur RTMP qui est iTube Studio pour Mac (ou iTube Studio pour Windows). En utilisant cet outil intelligent, vous pouvez télécharger tous les types de vidéos, y compris ceux avec protocole RTMP des sites comme MySpace, Crunchyroll et plus encore. Il a également la possibilité de convertir les vidéos téléchargées vers de nombreux formats populaires comme MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, WMV, et ainsi de suite. Vous pouvez également obtenir de nombreux avantages avec celui-ci:

  • Télécharger RTMP et des vidéos des autres depuis plus de 10, 000 sites de partage de vidéos.
  • Télécharger plusieurs vidéos en même temps et gérer multiple téléchargement avec le programmateur.
  • Convertir les vidéos à tous les formats vidéo et audio, et même directement vers des appareils.
  • Vous pouvez extraire l'audio depuis la vidéo vers MP3, M4A, etc.

Étapes Concernant Comment Télécharger Vidéo RTMP Video sur votre Mac

Ci-dessous il y a une guide pour Mac que vous montrera comment télécharger un streaming RTMP sur Mac (macOS Sierra, EL Capitan et Yosemite) étape par étape. .

Étape 1. Installez et lancez le téléchargeur pour RTMP

Cliquez ci - dessus le bouton Download pour obtenir le fichier .dmg pour l'application. Ensuite, ouvrez le fichier pour obtenir le menu d'installation. Il suffit de suivre les instructions pour terminer l'installation du programme sur votre Mac. Lorsque vous avez terminé, le programme se lancera automatiquement. Et vous obtiendrez l'interface principale comme ci-dessous.

launch the rtmp video downloader

Étape 2. Démarrer le téléchargement du streaming en RTMP

Ouvrez Safari, Chrome, Firefox ou Internet Explorer et allez sur les sites de vidéo pour trouver le fichier vidéo dont vous avez besoin. Lorsque vous jouez la vidéo, vous voyez un bouton de téléchargement qui apparaît dans le coin supérieur gauche de l'interface principale. Cliquez directement sur le bouton, le programme va charger le fichier et démarrer le téléchargement.

download trmp videos in 1 click

Alternativement, faites glisser l'icône URL de la vidéo sur le programme, le fichier sera téléchargé automatiquement. Ou Copiez l'URL de la vidéo et cliquez sur le bouton "Coller URL" sur l'interface principale du programme, la vidéo sera capturée immédiatement.

download rtmp videos from url

Lorsque le programme est en cours de travail, vous pouvez profiter d'autres films en ligne ou des vidéos. Si vous trouvez une autre vidéo intéressante, vous pouvez utiliser la même procédure pour l'ajouter à la file d'attente de téléchargement.

Étape 3. Convertir la vidéo téléchargée (optional)

Dans l'onglet "Téléchargé", vous pouvez afficher la liste des vidéos. Si vous voulez convertir les vidéos à d'autres formats, cliquez sur l'icône "Ajouter à la liste de Conversion" icon à droite de la vidéo pour importer les vidéos dans l'onglet "Convertir".

convert rtmp videos to iphone and android

Dans le menu "Convertir", vous pouvez trouver l'icône "Convertir" à droite de du fichier vidéo, cliquez sur cette icône et vous obtiendrez une fenêtre pop-up avec des options de format de sortie vidéo ou audio. Si vous voulez transférer les vidéos vers votre périphériques protables, vous pouvez séletionez directement le nom des appareils comme le format de sortie.

convert rtmp videos to iphone and android

Video Tutorial on How to Download RTMP Videos on Mac

Partie 2. Comment Obtenez les Vidéos En Ligne avec protocole RTMP sur Windows (Windows 10 inclus)

iTube Studio - Téléchargeur Vidéo RTMP pour Windows

Si vous travaillez sur PC Windows, vous pouvez utiliser la version iTube Studio pour Windows. Ce téléchargeur pour Windows de RTMP vous permet de télécharger des vidéos en protocole RTMP de nombreux sites de partage de vidéos. Son navigateur intégré vous permet de rechercher vos vidéos préférées en ligne facilement. De plus, il vous offre un lecteur RTMP dont vous pouvez lire directement les vidéos téléchargées ou vos vidéos de bureau. Ce joueur de RTMP supporte différents formats vidéo afin que vous ne deviez pas vous inquiéter à propos de la question de la compatibilité.

  • Il supporte HTTP/RTMR/RTMPS/RTMPT.
  • Télécharger vidéos depuis plus de 10,000 sites de partage de vidéo.
  • Télécharger les vidéos 4K & Full HD rapidement et sans perte de qualité.
  • Convertir vidéos à d'autres formats et pour les appareils.
  • Télécharger vidéos sur Windows 10, Windows 8, 7, XP.

Guide sur Comment Télécharger Gratuitement les Vidéos RTMP sur Windows

Le Téléchargeur Vidéo RTMP Video fonctionne bien avec Windows 8, Windows 7 et Windows Vista. Ci-dessous, un guide détaillé vous montrera comment cela fonctionne.

Étape 1. Téléchargez et installez le programme

Cliquez sur le lien pour le fichier de programme pour télécharger le téléchargeur de streaming RTMP pour Windows. Après cela, double cliquez sur le fichier pour ouvrir les instructions d'installation et suivi les mesures pour terminer l'installation. Le joueur RTMP sera installé sur votre PC Windows ainsi. Ensuite, vous pouvez double-cliquer sur le programme pour le lancer. Maintenant, allez dans le menu Vidéo en ligne pour trouver les vidéos que vous voulez.

launch the rtmp video downloader

Étape 2. Enregistrer vidéo RTMP sur PC

Lorsque vous jouez la vidéo, vous verrez un bouton de téléchargement sur la fenêtre vidéo. Cliquez sur le bouton et choisissez une résolution vidéo, le programme va charger la vidéo et commencer à télécharger. Vous pouvez également télécharger les vidéos en copiant l'URL de la vidéo ou en faisant glisser l'URL du programme.

Avec l'aide du tutoriel recommandé ci-dessus, vous n'aurez aucun mal à profiter de la vidéo dans ce type. Il suffit d'essayer.

download rtmp videos in 1 click

iTube Studio
Mar 22,2017 13:47 pm / Posted by to Télécharger Vidéo

Related Articles & Tips

Le Moyen le plus Rapide pour Télécharger des Vidéos de Photobucket sur Mac (y co
Le Moyen le plus Rapide pour Télécharger des Vidéos de Photobucket sur Mac (y co
Comment télécharger la Vidéo Wrecking Ball gratuitement sur Sierra de Mac et Win
Comment télécharger la Vidéo Wrecking Ball gratuitement sur Sierra de Mac et Win
Téléchargeur Vimeo pour Chrome – Téléchargez facilement des vidéos Vimeo avec Ch
Téléchargeur Vimeo pour Chrome – Téléchargez facilement des vidéos Vimeo avec Ch
Téléchargeur Vidéo en Streaming - Télécharger Vidéo Streaming sur Mac et Windows
Téléchargeur Vidéo en Streaming - Télécharger Vidéo Streaming sur Mac et Windows
How-to > Télécharger Vidéo > Comment télécharger RTMP Stream sur Mac (OS X 10.12 macOS Sierra) / Windows
Back to top

RTMP Downloader: How to Download RTMP Stream on Mac(macOS High Sierra) or Window

"Is there any way for me to download RTMP stream from MySpace or other sites on Mac or Windows PC?"
"How can I download live RTMP streaming?"

Many users have the need to download RTMP video or audio streams. If you want to download videos from sites with RTMP protocol, here is the right place for you. This guide will share an easy way to achieve RTMP download for RTMP steaming videos without any fuss.

Part 1. How to Get RTMP Download on Mac

To download RTMP stream on Mac, I will introduce you to a good RTMP downloader that is iTube Studio for Mac (or iTube Studio for Windows). By using this smart RTMP video downloader, you can download all types of videos including RTMP from sites like MySpace, Crunchyroll and more. This video downloader also has the ability to convert the downloaded videos to many popular formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, WMV, and so on.

iTube Studio - The Best RTMP Downloader for Mac and Windows

  • Download RTMP and other types of videos from more than 10, 000 video-sharing sites.
  • Batch download videos at one time and manage multiple downloading with task sceduler.
  • Convert videos to any video and audio formats, and even to devices directly.
  • Transfer downloaded RTMP videos to mobile devices or sync to iTunes Library automatically.
  • Record any online video from any online video sites according to your need.
  • Play downloaded RTMP videos with its inbuilt media player without operating system limitations.

How to Download RTMP Video to Mac or Windows PC in Steps

Below Mac guide will be an example on how to download RTMP streaming on Mac (macOS High Sierra, Sierra, EL Capitan and Yosemite) or Windows PC step by step.

Step 1. Install and launch the RTMP video downloader

Click above Download button to get .dmg file for the application. Then open the file to get installation menu. Just follow up the prompts to finish installing the program on your Mac. When you're done, the program will launch automatically. And you will get the main interface shown as below.

rtmp video downloader

Step 2. Start downloading RTMP stream

Open Safari, Chrome, Firefox or Internet Explorer and go to the video sites to find the video file you need. When you play the video, you see a "Download" button appears on the top left corner of the main interface. You can directly click the button, and the program will load the file and start downloading.

rtmp downloader

Alternatively, drag the URL icon of the video to the program, the file will be downloaded automatically. Or copy the video URL and click the "Paste URL" button on the main interface of the program, the video will be captured immediately.

rtmp download

When the program is in working progress, you can enjoy other online movies or videos. If you find another interesting video, you can use the same procedure to add it to the downloading queue.

Step 3. Convert the downloaded video (optional)

After the videos are downloaded, you can view the video list in the "Download" tab. If you want to convert the video to other format, click the "Add to Convert List" icon on the right of the video thumbnail to import video to "Convert" tab.

download rtmp

From "Convert" tab, you can find a "Convert" icon on the right of each video file, click this icon and you will get a pop-up window for format list. You can click the "Video" tab to select an output format. Or you can click the "Audio" tab and select an audio format to extract only the audio from the video. If you want to transfer the video to your portable device, you are able to directly select a device name as output according to your device model.

download rtmp stream

Video Tutorial on How to Download RTMP Videos on Mac

Part 2. RTMP Stream Video Download for Windows PC

If you are working on Windows PC, you can use iTube Studio for Windows version. This Windows RTMP downloader allows you to download videos in RTMP protocol from many video-sharing sites. Its built-in browser lets you to search your favorite online videos conveniently. What's more, this RTMP downloader provides you with a RTMP player that you can directly play the downloaded videos or your desktop videos. This RTMP player supports various video formats so you do not need to worry about the compatible issue.

iTube Studio - RTMP Video Downloader for Windows

  • Fully support for HTTP/RTMR/RTMPS/RTMPT protocol.
  • Download videos from over 10,000 video sharing sites.
  • Download 4K & Full HD video quickly and quality-losslessly.
  • Convert videos to other formats and for devices.
  • Transfer downloaded RTMP videos to mobile devices to enjoy anytime.

Guide on How to Free Download RTMP Video on Windows

RTMP video downloader works well with Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista and Windows XP. Below detailed guide will show you how it works.

Step 1. Download and install the RTMP downloader for Windows

Click the link for the program file to download the Windows RTMP stream downloader. After that, double click the file to open the installation instruction and follow up steps to finish the installation. And the RTMP player will be installed on your Windows PC as well. Then you can double click the program to launch it. Now go to the "Online" tab to find the videos you want.

rtmp video downloader

Step 2. Get RTMP videos on PC

When you play the video, you will see a "Download" button on the video window. Click on the button and choose a video resolution, the program will load the video and start downloading it. You can also download the videos by copying the video URL or dragging the URL to the program.

With the help of above recommended tutorial, you will have no trouble to enjoy video in such type. Just take a trial.

rtmp download windows

Tips about RTMP that You Should Know

What is RTMP?

The Real Time Messaging Protocol was developed as a protocol to handle the streaming of audio, video and data over the internet. Its core technology focuses on linking a flash player and a server. Adobe has since acquired RTMP and made it open source. RTMP protocol is used for streaming video by sites including MySpace, Discovery, Crunchyroll, BBC, NBC, and more.

What can I do with RTMP?

1. Live Streaming: RTMP has the capacity to deliver a high quality live stream. In simple words live audio and video can be transmitted over the internet at scale. Many media companies such TV stations are using RTMP.

2. Build Text and Video Chat Applications: RTMP is responsible for powering over 50% of all the text and chat applications on the internet. The technology is widely used due to its ability to scale cheaply.

3. Create Online Multi-Player Games: online multi-player games such as World of Warcraft owe much of their success to the capabilities of RTMP. These games have grown from flash games on the obscure corner of the internet to a mainstay of modern culture.

iTube Studio
Oct 13,2017 18:10 pm / Posted by to Download Video , Download Video

Related Articles & Tips

Fastest Way to Download Videos from Photobucket on Mac (Including macOS Sierra)
Fastest Way to Download Videos from Photobucket on Mac (Including macOS Sierra)
How to Download Facebook for Your Mobile Devices
How to Download Facebook for Your Mobile Devices
The Fastest and Easiest Way to Download Stupid Videos
The Fastest and Easiest Way to Download Stupid Videos
How to Download Netflix Movies, Videos, TV Shows, etc. to Watch Later
How to Download Netflix Movies, Videos, TV Shows, etc. to Watch Later
How-to > Download Video > RTMP Downloader: How to Download RTMP Stream on Mac(macOS High Sierra) or Window
Back to top