Comment Télécharger Vidéos TED Talk sur Mac (macOS High Sierra) et Windows

TED est une organisation qui diffuse des conférences courtes et puissantes (généralement moins de 18 minutes) en ligne pour une distribution gratuite. Il vous permet de télécharger un TED Talk depuis le site au format MP4 ou MP3 mais avec de nombreuses limitations. Si tu veux télécharger des vidéos TED en lot ou télécharger des vidéos TED à plus de formats, vous devez obtenir un téléchargeur TED. Dans ce guide, nous allons vous présenter la meilleure solution pour télécharger des vidéos TED, TED TV ou TED Talks pour en profiter sur iPad, iPhone ou iPod.

Télécharger Vidéos TED Talk de la Manière la Plus Simple

iTube Studio pour Mac (ou iTube Studio pour Windows) est l'outil hautement recommandé que nous utilisons pour télécharger des vidéos TED Talk. Il vous permet de télécharger des vidéos de YouTube et d'autres sites vidéo de plus de 10 000 sites en un clic. Honnêtement, ce téléchargeur TED merveilleux et innovant est conçu pour rendre le téléchargement de toutes sortes d'audios et de vidéos à partir de n'importe quelle source et de conversion vers iPad, iPhone et iPod aussi facile qu'un jeu d'enfant.

iTube Studio - Le moyen le plus simple de télécharger des vidéos TED en lots

Pourquoi choisir ce téléchargeur TED:

  • Télécharger à partir de 10 000+ sites vidéo avec une qualité originale.
  • Enregistrez des vidéos et de la musique à partir de tout site ne permettant pas le téléchargement.
  • Téléchargez plusieurs vidéos TED en haute qualité.
  • Téléchargez YouTube en MP3 et téléchargez YouTube 4k HD.
  • Convertir des vidéos à tous les formats vidéo et audio.
  • Préréglage pour iPhone, iPad, iPod, Android ou tout autre appareil.
  • Transférez des vidéos TED sur iPhone, iPod, iPad et Android.

Étapes sur la façon de télécharger Ted Talks

Le téléchargement de TED Talk et de vidéos sur votre iPad, iPod et iPhone ne sera jamais un problème avec l'aide d'iTune Studio.

Étape 1. Installez et lancez le téléchargeur TED

Lorsque vous avez fini de télécharger le téléchargeur, vous pouvez le configurer sur votre ordinateur à l'aide de l'installation intégrée. Après cela, le programme se lancera automatiquement.

télécharger ted talk

Étape 2. Télécharger des vidéos TED ou TED TV en un clic

Trouvez les vidéos TED ou TED TV que vous voulez. Ouvrez la vidéo et vous obtiendrez un bouton "Télécharger" sur la fenêtre vidéo. Cliquez sur le bouton pour télécharger la vidéo directement.

télécharger des vidéos ted

Vous pouvez également télécharger la vidéo en utilisant l'URL. Glissez et déposez simplement l'URL de la vidéo dans le programme ou copiez l'URL de la vidéo et cliquez sur le bouton "Coller l'URL" sur l'interface principale, votre vidéo sera téléchargée immédiatement.

comment télécharger ted talk

Étape 3. Convertir des vidéos TED pour iPad, iPhone ou iPod

Allez dans le menu "Téléchargé" pour voir les vidéos téléchargées. Et ajoutez les vidéos à la liste de conversion pour la conversion.

ted talk downloader

Ouvrez le menu "Convertir" et cliquez sur le bouton "Convertir" à côté de la vidéo. Vous pouvez maintenant sélectionner l'iPhone, l'iPad ou l'iPod sous l'onglet "Périphériques" pour définir le format de sortie. La vidéo convertie s'adaptera bien à vos appareils.

ted talk video downloader

Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur les vidéos TED Talk

La pleine signification du mot TED est Technologie, Divertissement et Design et la majorité des discussions TED sur cette plate-forme entrent dans les catégories précitées. Maintenant TED a élargi son champ d'action pour inclure des idées d'autres domaines, y compris des sujets culturels académiques et scientifiques. L'application TED vous permet de regarder des tas de vidéos présentant des conférences de personnes célèbres et remarquables sur votre iPad, iPhone ou iPod touch. TED est une application officielle qui vous permettra d'accéder à des discours couvrant un large éventail de sujets.

TED, animé par son slogan "Ideas worth spreading", est une organisation médiatique non partisane à but non lucratif qui diffuse des conférences courtes et puissantes (généralement moins de 18 minutes) en ligne pour une distribution gratuite. L'organisation a commencé comme une conférence en 1984 où les élites de la technologie, du divertissement et du design se sont réunies. La conférence principale est toujours tenue chaque année depuis 1990. Il a eu lieu chaque année à Long Beach et depuis 2014 à Vancouver, BC, Canada au Vancouver Convention Centre. Les discussions sont également diffusées en direct en Asie, en Amérique du Nord et en Europe.

Initialement, la conférence était principalement axée sur la technologie et le design en raison de ses origines dans la Silicon Valley. Richard Saul Wurman, architecte et graphiste, a initié le mouvement TED et organisé la première conférence avec Harry Marks en 1984. Il a présenté des présentations par le mathématicien renommé Benoit Mandelbrot ainsi que des démonstrations par Philips & Sony et Apple sur leurs produits; disque compact et ordinateur Apple Macintosh respectivement. La première conférence s'est avérée financièrement infructueuse. Il a fallu six ans pour organiser une deuxième conférence TED en 1990. Après quoi l'événement a reçu une reconnaissance significative ainsi que de nouveaux participants, il a donc été déplacé de la California State University Monterey Bay à Long Beach, CA en 2009. L'organisation couvre aujourd'hui presque tous les sujets allant de la science au business en passant par l'art et dans plus de 100 langues. TED a eu un certain nombre de personnalités importantes sur sa liste de présentateurs, y compris Al Gore, Bill Clinton, Bono, Bill Gates, Larry Page et Billy Graham, entre autres.

Chris Anderson, ancien journaliste informatique et éditeur de magazines, est le conservateur actuel de TED. Il a officiellement repris le rôle en 2002 après avoir acquis l'organisation à travers sa fondation à but non lucratif, The Sapling Foundation en novembre 2001 pour 6m £. Parmi les programmes et les initiatives les plus remarquables de l'organisation, mentionnons le prix TED, TEDx, TEDGlobal et TED Fellows. Le prix TED a été introduit en 2005 et jusqu'en 2010, trois gagnants ont reçu 100 000 dollars et souhaitaient changer le monde. Les prix ont été augmentés à 1 million de dollars en 2013. TEDx d'autre part sont des événements de type TED gérés de manière indépendante par toute personne qui obtient la licence gratuite de TED acceptant de suivre les principes établis. On peut demander un parrainage commercial ou facturer des frais d'admission pour couvrir leurs coûts, mais les événements TEDx sont principalement à but non lucratif.

Enfin, les frais de participation et d'adhésion ont varié au fil des ans pour plusieurs raisons. Le forfait annuel comprend généralement des outils de réseautage, des envois postaux, des DVD de conférences et, surtout, la participation à la conférence. Les frais pour la prochaine conférence de 2017 s'élèvent à 17000 $ par participant. Ces revenus, en plus des frais de licence, des commandites d'entreprises et des ventes de livres, aident à gérer l'organisation.

iTube Studio
Feb 23,2018 18:31 pm / Posted by to Télécharger Vidéo

Related Articles & Tips

Film 4K: Téléchargement Gratuit de 4K par le Meilleur Téléchargeur 4K
Film 4K: Téléchargement Gratuit de 4K par le Meilleur Téléchargeur 4K
Le Moyen le plus Rapide pour Télécharger des Vidéos de Photobucket sur Mac (y co
Le Moyen le plus Rapide pour Télécharger des Vidéos de Photobucket sur Mac (y co
Comment télécharger la Vidéo Wrecking Ball gratuitement sur Sierra de Mac et Win
Comment télécharger la Vidéo Wrecking Ball gratuitement sur Sierra de Mac et Win
Comment télécharger des Vidéos ESPN sur iPhone ou Android Gratuitement
Comment télécharger des Vidéos ESPN sur iPhone ou Android Gratuitement
How-to > Télécharger Vidéo > Comment Télécharger Vidéos TED Talk sur Mac (macOS High Sierra) et Windows
Back to top

How to Download TED Talk on Mac (High Sierra), Windows, iPhone, Android, etc.

How to Download

1. Download Video Part1
  1. 1.1 Download Google Drive Video
  2. 1.2 Download OneDrive Video
  3. 1.3 Download Aftonbladet Videos
  4. 1.4 Download Allocine Videos
  5. 1.5 Download AniTube Videos
  6. 1.6 Download aparat.com Videos
  7. 1.7 Download Azubu Videos
  8. 1.8 Download Bambuser Video
  9. 1.9 Download Bild Videos
  10. 1.10 Download Bilibili Video
  11. 1.11 Download Bloomberg News
  12. 1.12 Download Discovery Channel Video
  13. 1.13 Download Ebaumsworld Videos
  14. 1.14 Download Fox News Video
  15. 1.15 Download Funny or Die Videos
  16. 1.16 Download Gamespot Video
  17. 1.17 Download Glide Videos
  18. 1.18 Download Halloween Movies
  19. 1.19 Download History Channel Videos
  20. 1.20 Download HTML5 Video
  21. 1.21 Download Hulu on PS3
  22. 1.22 Download Hulu on Wii
  23. 1.23 Download Hulu Videos
  24. 1.24 Download MLB Video
  25. 1.25 Download Moviefone Movies
  26. 1.26 Download Myspace Videos and Songs
2. Download Video Part2
  1. 2.1 Download MyVidster Video
  2. 2.2 Download Naver Videos
  3. 2.3 Download Newgrounds Videos
  4. 2.4 Download NRK Videos
  5. 2.5 Download Rotten Tomatoes Videos
  6. 2.6 Download Sockshare Videos
  7. 2.7 Download Sohu Videos
  8. 2.8 Download South Park Videos
  9. 2.9 Download Syfy Videos
  10. 2.10 Download Teachertube Videos
  11. 2.11 Download TED Talk
  12. 2.12 Download The Walking Dead
  13. 2.13 Download TMZ Videos
  14. 2.14 Download Videos from Aftenposten
  15. 2.15 Download Videos from Al Jazeera
  16. 2.16 Download Videos from Arte
  17. 2.17 Download Videos from atresplayer.com
  18. 2.18 Download Videos from Break.com
  19. 2.19 Download Videos from Niconico
  20. 2.20 Download Videos from Sina
  21. 2.21 Download Videos from Veevr
  22. 2.22 Download Wrecking Ball Video
  23. 2.23 Download VideoJug Video
  24. 2.24 Download Viki Videos
  25. 2.25 Download Flash Videos to iPhone

TED is an organization that posts short, powerful talks (usually less than 18mins long) online for free distribution. It allows you to download a TED Talk from the website in MP4 or MP3 format but with many limitations. If you want to download TED videos in batch or download TED videos to more formats, you need to get a TED downloader. In this guide, we will introduce you to the best solution to download TED videos, TED TV or TED talks for enjoying on iPad, iPhone or iPod.

Download TED Videos in Bulk

iTube Studio TED Video Downloader is the highly recommended tool we use to download TED Talk videos. This TED Talk downloader helps you to download video from TED, YouTube and other 10,000+ video sites in one click. Honestly, this wonderful and innovative TED Talk video downloader is designed to make downloading of all sorts of audios and videos from any source and conversion to iPad, iPhone and iPod as easy as a breeze.

iTube Studio - Easily Download TED Talk Videos in 1 Click

  • Download from 10,000+ video sites with original quality.
  • Record videos and music from any unable to download site.
  • Download multiple TED videos in high quality.
  • Download YouTube to MP3 and download YouTube 4k HD.
  • Convert videos to any video and audio formats.
  • Preset for iPhone, iPad, iPod, Android or any other devices.
  • Private Mode to download TED or other videos with a password protected.

Guide on How to Download Ted Talks

Downloading TED Talk and Videos to your iPad, iPod and iPhone will never be a problem with the help of iTune Studio.

Step 1. Install and Launch the TED Downloader

When you finish downloading the downloader, you can just set up it on your computer with the help of built-in installation. After that, the program will launch automatically.

how to download ted talks on iphone

Step 2. Download TED videos or TED TV from URL or Extension

Find the TED videos or TED TV you want. Open the video and you will get a “Download” button on the video window. Click the button to download video directly.

how to download ted

You also can download the video using the URL. Simply drag and drop the video URL to the program or copy the video URL and click the “Paste URL” button on the main interface, your video will be downloaded immediately.

download ted talk video

Step 3. Convert TED videos for iPad, iPhone or iPod

Go to the “Downloaded” menu to view the downloaded videos. And add the videos to the convert list for conversion.

ted talk video download

Open the "Convert" menu and click the “Convert” button beside the video. Now you can select iPhone, iPad or iPod under the “Devices” tab to set the output format. The converted video will fit well with your devices.

download ted talk to iphone

More Tips About TED Talk Videos

The full meaning of the word TED is Technology, Entertainment and Design and majority of the TED talks on this platform fall within the aforesaid categories. Now TED has widened its spotlight to include ideas from other fields including cultural academic and scientific topics. TED app allows you to watch oodles of videos featuring talks from famous and well remarkable people on your iPad, iPhone or iPod touch. TED is an official application that will enable you to access speeches that cover wide range of subjects.

TED, driven by their slogan “Ideas worth spreading”, is a nonprofit nonpartisan media organization that posts short, powerful talks (usually less than 18mins long) online for free distribution. The organization began as a conference back in 1984 where Technology, Entertainment and Design elites came together. The main conference is still held annually since 1990. It was held yearly in Long Beach as at 2014 and up to date in Vancouver, BC, Canada at the Vancouver Convention Center. The talks are also live streamed throughout Asia, North America and Europe.

Initially the conference primarily focused on technology and design owing to its Silicon Valley origins. Richard Saul Wurman, an architect and graphic designer initiated the TED movement and organized the first conference with Harry Marks in 1984. It featured presentations by the renowned mathematician Benoit Mandelbrot as well as demos by Philips & Sony and Apple on their products; compact disc and Apple Macintosh computer respectively. The first conference turned out financially unsuccessful. It took six years for a second TED conference to be organized that is in 1990. After which the event received significant recognition as well as new attendees thus it was moved from California State University Monterey Bay to Long Beach, CA in 2009. The organization today covers almost all topics ranging from science to business to art and in over 100 languages. TED has had quite a number of prominent personalities on its roster of presenters including Al Gore, Bill Clinton, Bono, Bill Gates, Larry Page and Billy Graham among others.

Chris Anderson, former computer journalist and magazine publisher, is the current TED’s curator. He officially took over the role in 2002 after having acquired the organization through his nonprofit, The Sapling Foundation in Nov 2001 for £6m. Some of the organization’s most notable programs and initiatives include TED Prize, TEDx, TEDGlobal and TED Fellows. The TED Prize was first introduced in 2005 where up to 2010 three winners got $100,000 and a wish to change the world. The prize money was increased to $1 million in 2013. TEDx on the other hand are independently run TED-like events that be held by anyone who obtains TED’s free license agreeing to follow set principles. One may seek commercial sponsorship or charge admission fees to cover their cost however, TEDx events are primarily nonprofit.

Lastly, attendance and membership fees have varied throughout the years due to several reasons. The annual membership package usually includes networking tools, club mailings, conference DVDs and most importantly attendance of the conference. Charges for the upcoming 2017 conference stand at $17000 per attendee. These revenues in addition to licensing fees, corporate sponsorships, and book sales help run the organization.

download ted talk mobile

iTube Studio
Jan 09,2019 16:24 pm / Posted by to Download Videos from Other Websites
How-to > Download Videos from Other Websites > How to Download TED Talk on Mac (High Sierra), Windows, iPhone, Android, etc.
Back to top