Wie man leicht Viki-Videos herunterladen kann auf Mac und Windows

"Gibt es eine Möglichkeit, Viki-Videos kostenlos herunterzuladen und zu speichern?"

Wie wir wissen, ist Viki eine Video-Sharing-Website mit populären koreanischen TV-Shows, Koreanischen Dramen, Bollywood-Filmen, indischen und taiwanesischen Programmen und weiteren wunderbaren Shows. Wenn du Videos von Viki mit Untertiteln herunterladen möchtest, bist du im Pech, da viele Video-Downloader oder Download-Add-Ons Viki nicht unterstützen. Sei nicht verzweifelt! Hier zeigen wir dir einen einfachen Weg Viki-Videos oder koreanische Dramen von Viki herunterzuladen ohne Probleme.

Wie man einfach Viki-Videos herunterlädt auf Mac

Du kannst iTube Studio für Mac (oderiTube Studio für Windows) verwenden, um Viki-Videos auf Mac herunterzuladen (macOS High Sierra, Sierra und EL Capitan enthalten). Dieser Viki-Video-Downloader für Mac wurde speziell für das Herunterladen von Videos von 10.000+ Webseiten wie YouTube, Vimeo, Yahoo Screen, Viki und vieles mehr entwickelt. Du kannst es auch verwenden, um Videos in viele Formate wie AVI, MKV, MP4, FLV, etc. zu konvertieren. Du kannst auch eine Voreinstellung für die Ausgabe für iPhone, iPod, iPad, Samsung Telefon, Android-Geräte und alle gängigen Player verwenden.

iTube Studio - Beste Programm für Videos von Viki Herunterladen

  • Du kannst Videos mit 3fach schnellerer Geschwindigkeit herunterladen.
  • Es kann mehrere Videos gleichzeitig herunterladen.
  • Es ist einfach, Videos in alle Formate zu konvertieren.
  • Du kannst direkt Videos mit dem eingebautem Player abspielen.

Schritte zum Herunterladen von Viki-Videos

Schritt 1. Installiere und führe den Viki-Downloader aus

Nach dem Herunterladen des Viki-Downloaders auf Mac befolge einfach die Installationsanweisung auf dem Bildschirm, um das Programm auf deinem Computer einzurichten. Und dann startet der Viki-Video-Downloader automatisch.

Herunterladen von Viki-Videos

Schritt 2. Lade koreanische Dramen von Viki auf Mac herunter

Viki video downloaden mit der “Download”-Schaltfläche: Gehe zu viki.com und suche nach dem koreanischen Drama, das du speichern willst und öffne es. Du siehst eine "Download"-Schaltfläche in der oberen linken Ecke des Fensters. Klicke auf die Schaltfläche und das koreanische Drama von Viki wird sofort heruntergeladen.

video von viki herunterladen

Viki video herunterladen mit Viki-Video-URL: Du kannst das koreanische Drama von Viki auch mit der Video-URL herunterladen. Kopiere einfach die Video-URL und navigiere zum Hauptfenster des Programms, um auf die Schaltfläche "URL einfügen" zu klicken. Dein Video wird heruntergeladen.

viki video herunterladen

Alternativ kannst du einfach die Viki-Video-URL auf die Programmoberfläche ziehen. Und das Programm fängt an es herunterzuladen.

Viki videos aufnehmen: Dieses Programm funktioniert auch gut als Viki-Videorecorder. Du kannst das Viki-Video öffnen, das du speichern willst, und auf die Schaltfläche "Aufnahme" oben im Register "Aufnahme" klicken, um das Videoaufzeichnungsfenster zu öffnen. Und dann kannst du das Video aufnehmen.

viki video aufnehmen

Schritt 3. Konvertiere das koreanische Drama von Viki in jedes Format

Um das koreanische Drama von Viki auf jeder Plattform wie iPhone, iPad oder Android-Geräten zu genießen, kannst du das Video-Format mit diesem Viki-Downloader konvertieren.

Nachdem du die Videos heruntergeladen hast, klicke auf das Symbol "Zur Konvertierungsliste hinzufügen" auf der rechten Seite jedes Videos auf der Registerkarte "Download". Auf diese Weise hast du das Video auf die Registerkarte "Konvertieren" für die Formatkonvertierung importiert.

viki video konvertieren

Klicke in der Registerkarte "Konvertieren" auf das Symbol "Konvertieren" rechts neben der Videoleiste. Ein Fenster wird eingeblendet, dort kannst du Video- oder Audioformat von der Registerkarte "Video" oder "Audio" auswählen, um das Viki-Video in ein beliebiges Format umzuwandeln. Du kannst auch den angegebenen Gerätenamen auswählen, um das Video direkt für Geräte zu konvertieren. Jetzt kannst du das koreanische Drama von Viki unterwegs genießen.

viki video downloaden mac

Mehr Tipps zu Viki Videos:

Viki ist eine Streaming- und Download-Webseite, in der überwiegend asiatische Filme verfügbar sind. Die Filme sind in Koreanisch Chinesisch, Taiwanesisch, Japanisch, Indisch und vieles mehr. Sie bieten verschiedene Genres des Films wie Horror, Drama, Abenteuer, Romantik und Serie. Viki bietet auch Mitgliedschaften, die größeren Zugang zu verschiedenen Filmen und Serien bieten. Auf der anderen Seite können Nicht-Mitglieder auch Filme streamen, die online verfügbar gemacht werden. Darüber hinaus können Mitglieder der Viki-Community auch Vorschläge für Untertitel und vieles mehr vorlegen. Viki hat eine Community, die Mitglieder aus verschiedenen Ländern beinhaltet. Beim Ansehen von Viki-Videos kannst du Untertitel in Englisch, Spanisch und Französisch haben.

Obwohl Viki minimal Filme aus den USA und anderen Ländern außerhalb Asiens anbietet, erhält die Seite viele Besuche weltweit. Die Webseite wird auch für den portablen Gebrauch zur Verfügung gestellt. Leute und Mitglieder können die Viki-Anwendung über Smartphones und Tablets herunterladen. Man braucht nur eine stabile Verbindung, um vollständig auf Viki zuzugreifen und Viki-Videos und Filme anzusehen oder sogar herunterzuladen.

iTube Studio
Nov 09,2017 13:56 pm / Posted by to Video herunterladen
Wie man > Video herunterladen > Wie man leicht Viki-Videos herunterladen kann auf Mac und Windows
Back to top

Download Viki Videos on Mac and Windows Easily

How to Download

1. Download Video Part1
  1. 1.1 Download Google Drive Video
  2. 1.2 Download OneDrive Video
  3. 1.3 Download Aftonbladet Videos
  4. 1.4 Download Allocine Videos
  5. 1.5 Download AniTube Videos
  6. 1.6 Download aparat.com Videos
  7. 1.7 Download Azubu Videos
  8. 1.8 Download Bambuser Video
  9. 1.9 Download Bild Videos
  10. 1.10 Download Bilibili Video
  11. 1.11 Download Bloomberg News
  12. 1.12 Download Discovery Channel Video
  13. 1.13 Download Ebaumsworld Videos
  14. 1.14 Download Fox News Video
  15. 1.15 Download Funny or Die Videos
  16. 1.16 Download Gamespot Video
  17. 1.17 Download Glide Videos
  18. 1.18 Download Halloween Movies
  19. 1.19 Download History Channel Videos
  20. 1.20 Download HTML5 Video
  21. 1.21 Download Hulu on PS3
  22. 1.22 Download Hulu on Wii
  23. 1.23 Download Hulu Videos
  24. 1.24 Download MLB Video
  25. 1.25 Download Moviefone Movies
  26. 1.26 Download Myspace Videos and Songs
2. Download Video Part2
  1. 2.1 Download MyVidster Video
  2. 2.2 Download Naver Videos
  3. 2.3 Download Newgrounds Videos
  4. 2.4 Download NRK Videos
  5. 2.5 Download Rotten Tomatoes Videos
  6. 2.6 Download Sockshare Videos
  7. 2.7 Download Sohu Videos
  8. 2.8 Download South Park Videos
  9. 2.9 Download Syfy Videos
  10. 2.10 Download Teachertube Videos
  11. 2.11 Download TED Talk
  12. 2.12 Download The Walking Dead
  13. 2.13 Download TMZ Videos
  14. 2.14 Download Videos from Aftenposten
  15. 2.15 Download Videos from Al Jazeera
  16. 2.16 Download Videos from Arte
  17. 2.17 Download Videos from atresplayer.com
  18. 2.18 Download Videos from Break.com
  19. 2.19 Download Videos from Niconico
  20. 2.20 Download Videos from Sina
  21. 2.21 Download Videos from Veevr
  22. 2.22 Download Wrecking Ball Video
  23. 2.23 Download VideoJug Video
  24. 2.24 Download Viki Videos
  25. 2.25 Download Flash Videos to iPhone

"Is there any way to download Viki videos for free?"

As we know, Viki is a video-sharing site hosting popular Korean TV shows, Korean Drama, Bollywood, Indian and Taiwan programs, and more wonderful shows. If you want to download videos from Viki with subtitles, you will have no luck for many video downloader or download add-on do not support Viki. Don't feel upset! Here we show you an easy way to download Viki videosor Viki Korean Drama without hassle.

Download Viki Videos on Mac or Windows with Ease

You can use iTube Studio to download Viki Videos on Mac (macOS High Sierra, Sierra and EL Capitan included). This Viki video downloader for Mac is specially designed for downloading videos from 10,000+ websites including YouTube, Vimeo, Yahoo Screen, Viki and more. You can also use it to convert videos to many formats like AVI, MKV, MP4, FLV, etc. Or preset the output for iPhone, iPod, iPad, Samsung phone, Android devices, and any players.

iTube Studio - Viki Video Downloader

  • Download videos at 3X faster speed with original quality maintained.
  • Support to batch download multiple videos such as YouTube Playlist.
  • Convert videos to other 150+ media formats or preset for mobile devices.
  • Play videos with built-in player without operating system limitations.
  • Transfer downloaded Viki video to mobile devices to enjoy anywhere.
  • Record any online video from any online video sites with high quality.

Steps to Download Viki Videos on Mac or Windows

Step 1. Install and run Viki downloader

After downloading the Viki downloader on Mac or Windows, simply follow up the on-screen installation instruction to set up the program on your computer. And then the Viki video downloader will launch automatically.

viki video downloader

Step 2. Download Viki Korean Drama

With the Download button: Go to viki.com to find Korean drama you want and open it. You will see a "Download" button on the top left corner of the window. Click on the button and the Viki Korean drama will be downloaded immediately.

download viki videos

With Viki video URL: You also can download the Viki Korean drama using the video URL. Just copy the video URL and navigate to the program main interface to click the "Paste URL" button. Your video will be downloaded.

download video from viki

Alternatively, you can simply drag and drop the Viki video URL to the program interface. And the program will start loading the video and downloading it.

Record Viki videos: This program also work well as a Viki video recorder. You can open the Viki video you want and click the "Record" button on the top of "Record" tab window to open the video recording window. And then you can start recording the video.

viki video download

Step 3. Convert Viki Korean drama to any format

To enjoy Viki Korean drama on any platform like iPhone, iPad or Android devices, you can convert the video format using this Viki downloader. After you downloaded the videos, click the "Add to Convert List" icon on the right hand of each video in the "Download" tab. In this way, you have imported the video to "Convert" tab for format conversion.

how to download viki video

In "Convert" tab, click "Convert" icon on the right of each video bar. A window will pop-up, there you can select video or audio format from the "Video" or "Audio" tab to convert the Viki video to any format. You also can select the specified devices name to directly convert the video for devices. Now you can enjoy the Viki Korean drama on the go.

viki downloader

More Tips about Viki Videos

Viki to start is a streaming and downloading site of most Asian movies available ranges from Korean, Chinese, Taiwanese, Japanese, Indian and a lot more. They offer different genres of movie such as horror, drama, adventure, romantic, and series. Viki offers as well memberships that cater a lot more access to different movies and series, on the other hand, non-members could still stream movies that are made available online. In addition, members of the community of Viki could also submit proposals for subtitles and a lot more. Viki has a community which members are from different countries. When watching Viki videos, you can have subtitles in English, Spanish, and French.

Although Viki offers minimal movies from United States and other countries outside Asia, the site receives a lot of visits globally. The site is also made available for portable use. People and members could download VIKI application through smartphones and tablets. One only needs a stable connection to access fully Viki and watch or even download VIKI videos and movies.

viki video downloader

iTube Studio
Jan 09,2019 17:42 pm / Posted by to Download Videos from Other Websites
How-to > Download Videos from Other Websites > Download Viki Videos on Mac and Windows Easily
Back to top