Top 20 Seiten um YouTube Filme Online und ohne Download anzusehen

Filme auf YouTube anzusehen ist eine gute Möglichkeit, um die Freizeit zu verbringen. Sie müssen nicht darauf warten, dass das Herunterladen der Filme beendet wird, um sie sehen zu können. Sie müssen einfach auf die Seite gehen, den Film suchen, den Sie wollen, und dann können Sie den Film ansehen. Einige der YouTube-Filme unterstützen mobile Geräte. Dies gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, auf YouTube kostenlose Filme online ohne Download zu sehen. Sie haben eine große Auswahl an Filmen, darunter Action, Drama, Komödie, Thriller, Anime, Sci-Fi und so weiter. Alles was Sie brauchen ist eine stabile Internetverbindung und einen Computer, Tablet oder Smartphone, um auf diese Filme zuzugreifen. Auch bieten wir die beste Lösung zum Download von Videos, die Sie auf YouTube anschauen.

Teil 1 Top 20 Online-Seiten um kostenlose Filme auf YouTube zu sehen

1. Zero Dollar Movies

Zero Dollar Movies hilft Ihnen, Filme zu finden, die auf YouTube sehr leicht verfügbar sind. Es erlaubt Ihnen auf Filme in voller Länge zuzugreifen, indem Sie einfach ein Wort oder eine Phrase in ein Suchfeld eingeben. Filme finden Sie in Englisch, Tamil, Hindi und anderen Sprachen.

youtube free movies online without downloading

2. Crackle

Crackle gehört zu Sony Pictures Entertainment und erlaubt Ihnen verschiedene Arten von Videos zu sehen. Es bietet auch eine mobile App, wo man Filme auch in seinem eigenen Player abspielen kann.

youtube watch free movies online without downloading

3. Xmovies8

Auf dieser Seite können Sie kostenlos YouTube-Filme in Full HD ansehen, ohne sie herunterzuladen. Die neuesten Filme werden ständig hinzugefügt, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie nichts verpassen. Ob Sie Sci-Fi-Filme, indische Filme, Action-Filme und so weiter mögen, Sie werden sie auf dieser Seite finden.

youtubefreemovies

4. I Wanna Watch

Wenn Sie nach den neu erschienenen YouTube-Filmen suchen, müssen Sie diese Seite überprüfen. I Wanna Watch hält viele kostenlose Filme in der Datenbank bereit. Sie werden bei den Filmen die Qual der Wahl haben.

full movies online without downloading

5. Just Click To Watch

Just Click To Watch hat ein sehr benutzerfreundliches Design. Es wird für Sie kein Problem sein den Youtube-Film zu finden den Sie sehen wollen. Es erlaubt Ihnen, Filme nach Genres zu filtern und sie auf Ihrem Computer oder Smartphone anzusehen, ohne sie herunterzuladen.

watch free movies online without downloading

6. YouTube Movies

YouTube Movies ist im Grunde ein YouTube-Kanal, der neue Filme für Sie hochlädt. Er lokalisiert Ihre Ergebnisse abhängig von der Region, aus der Sie kommen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie nur Filme bekommen, die Sie interessieren. Wenn Sie ein YouTube-Konto haben, können Sie leicht auf sie zugreifen, indem Sie auf diese Seite gehen.

how to watch free movies online without downloading

7. MovieTV4u

MovieTV4u ist eine weitere tolle Seite für das Anschauen von kostenlosen YouTube Filmen online. Es gibt neue und beliebte Filme, die Sie definitiv mögen werden. Sie können sie sofort ohne jegliche Probleme ansehen. Sie haben die Freiheit die Filme so zu sortieren, wie Sie wollen, um den Zugang zu erleichtern.

how to watch youtube movies online without paying

8. VKFLIX

Sie können Ihre Lieblings-YouTube-Filme ansehen, ohne sich mit mühsamen Anmeldungen, Registrierungen oder Downloads auseinanderzusetzen. Die Seite verfügt über tolle Filme in allen beliebten Kategorien wie Drama, Sci-Fi, Action, Anime und so weiter.

watch youtube movies free

9. Yify

Sie können YouTube-Filme kostenlos auf dem Yify Web-Portal sehen, solange Sie eine stabile Internetverbindung haben. Die Filme sind nach Kategorien, Genres, Jahren und Ländern sortiert, damit Sie mit Leichtigkeit finden können, was Sie suchen.

watch youtube movies without paying

10. Ice Films

Ice Films Tube hat die neuesten Filme, von denen Sie wahrscheinlich noch nie gehört bzw. sie noch nie gesehen haben. Sie können die Filme bequem auf der Webseite im HD-Format ansehen ohne sie herunterladen zu müssen. Die Filme sind in voller Länge.

youtube free movies without downloading

11. Tube+

Tube + erlaubt Ihnen nicht nur, YouTube-Filme kostenlos zu sehen, sondern es erlaubt Ihnen auch, Bewertungen, Trailer und Filmdetails von fast jedem Film zu überprüfen. Sie können Ihre Lieblingsfilme in Full HD ansehen.

youtube free without download

12. Movie4K

Sie können neue freigegebene Filme auf dieser Seite ansehen. Movie4K hat eine sehr benutzerfreundliche Schnittstelle, die Ihnen erlaubt, mit Leichtigkeit den Film zu finden, den Sie suchen.

youtube movies online free

13. Vidics

Vidics erlaubt Ihnen, die neuesten Filme und TV-Shows online und völlig kostenlos zu sehen. Solange Sie eine stabile Internetverbindung haben, werden Sie so viele Filme haben wie Sie möchten, ohne einen Cent zu bezahlen.

youtube free movies online

14. Viewster

Viewster ist eine Film-Streaming-Webseite, mit der Sie kostenlos unbegrenzt YouTube-Videos ansehen können. Es hat eine bequeme Suchtaste, die Sie verwenden können, um nach Ihren Lieblingsfilmen und Genres zu suchen.

watch youtube movies without downloading

15. PopcornFlix

Sie können auf YouTube-Filme zugreifen und sie ansehen, ohne sich auf dieser Website registrieren zu müssen. PopcornFlix bietet eine Sammlung der neuesten Filme, die im HD-Format verfügbar sind.

free movies without downloading

16. Megashare

Auf Megashare finden Sie die neuesten Filme aus Hollywood und Bollywood, ohne diese herunterladen zu müssen. Sie können die Filme nach Genres oder alphabetisch durchsuchen.

watch free movies without downloading

17. PrimeWire

PrimeWire ermöglicht es Ihnen, auf die neuesten und beliebtesten YouTube-Filme an einem Ort zuzugreifen und anzusehen. Es gibt Ihnen auch Zugriff auf die neuesten TV-Shows und Filme.

youtube free movies online

18. IWatchOnline

IWatchOnline ist eine der umfangreichsten Quellen von kostenlosen YouTube-Filmen online. Die Seite hat einen sehr benutzerfreundlichen Look.

youtube free movies online without downloading

19. Los Movies

Alle Ihre Lieblingsfilme und neuesten YouTube-Filme sind auf dieser Website verfügbar. Los Movies hat ein umfassendes Design, das Ihnen erlaubt, mit Leichtigkeit den Film zu finden, den Sie sehen möchten.

watch youtube videos free

20. iMovieTube

Auf iMovieTube finden Sie eine handverlesene Sammlung der besten Filme aus Hollywood, Bollywood und anderswo aus der ganzen Welt. Wenn Sie auf der Homepage nicht finden was Sie suchen, müssen Sie einfach das Suchfeld verwenden, um danach zu suchen.

watch youtube movies free

Teil 2. Bestes Tool zum Herunterladen von kostenlosen YouTube Videos

Wenn Sie YouTube Videos auf Ihr Gerät herunterladen möchten, können Sie YouTube Filme kostenlos mit iTube Studio für Mac (oder iTube Studio für Windows) herunterladen. Mit dieser Anwendung können Sie die Filme mit einer Geschwindigkeit herunterladen, die im Vergleich zu anderen YouTube-Downloadern dreimal schneller ist. Die App wird das YouTube-Video erkennen, sobald Sie es abspielen und eine Download-Schaltfläche zur Verfügung stellen, mit der Sie das Video mit einem Klick von Ihrem Browser herunterladen können. Es verfügt über eine sehr benutzerfreundliche Schnittstelle, so dass Sie kein Problem haben, die App zu benutzen.

Hauptmerkmale des Programms:

  • Es erkennt YouTube-Videos automatisch, sobald sie anfangen abgespielt zu werden;
  • Es erlaubt Ihnen, YouTube-Videos in Masse herunterzuladen;
  • Es ist auch ein Video-Konverter, mit dem Sie mit Leichtigkeit YouTube-Videos in MP3 konvertieren können.
  • Es kann Ihren Mac automatisch herunterfahren oder nach dem Download in den Ruhemodus wechseln.

watch youtube movies free

iTube Studio
Nov 22,2018 20:07 pm / Posted by to Herunterladen von YouTube
Wie man > Herunterladen von YouTube > Top 20 Seiten um YouTube Filme Online und ohne Download anzusehen
Back to top

Best 20 Sites to Watch Free Movies Online without Downloading

Watching movies on YouTube can be a great way to pass time. You do not need to wait for movies to finish downloading to be able to watch them. You simply need to go to the site, search the movie you want, and then watch it. Some of the YouTube movies are supported on mobile devices. This gives you the convenience to watch free movies online without downloading. You have a wide selection of movies to choose from, including action, drama, comedy, thriller, anime, Sci-Fi and so on. All you need is stable internet connection and a computer, tablet or smartphone to access those movies. Also, we offer a best solution to download any online video from any site.

Part 1. Top 20 Sites to Watch Movies Online Free without Downloading

1. Zero Dollar Movies

Zero Dollar Movies is a good choice for you to watch free online movies without download. It will help you find movies that are available on YouTube very easily. It allows you to access full-length movies by simply typing a word or phrase in a search box. You can find movies in English, Tamil, Hindi and other languages.

full movies online for free without downloading

2. Crackle

Owned by Sony Pictures Entertainment, you can watch full movies online for free without downloading on Crackle. It also offers a mobile App where you can check movies even play in its own player.

free english movies online without downloading

3. Xmovies8

On this site, you can watch full HD YouTube movies for free without downloading them. The most recent movies are being added constantly to make sure that you do not miss out. Whether you like Sci-Fi movies, Indian movies, action movies, and so on, you will find them on this site.

film online watch free without downloading

4. I Wanna Watch

If you are looking for the newly released YouTube movies, you need to check this site out. I Wanna Watch holds a lot of free movies in its database so that youc can watch new movies online free without downloading. You will be spoilt for choice about which movie to watch.

youtube free movies online without downloading

5. Just Click To Watch

Just Click To Watch features a very user friendly design. Finding the YouTube movie you want to watch will not be a problem at all. It allows you to filter movies by genres and watch them on your computer or smartphone without downloading them.

watch movies online free without downloading

6. YouTube Movies

YouTube Movies is basically a YouTube channel that uploads new movies for you. It localizes your results depending on the region you come from to make sure that you only get movies that interest. If you have a YouTube account, you can easily access it by going to this site.

watch free movies online without downloading

7. Me123Movies

Me123Movies is another great side for watching YouTube free movies online. It features new and popular movies that you will definitely like. You can watch movies online for free without download or sign up instantly without any issue. You have the freedom the sort the movies the way you want for ease of access.

play movies online for free without download

8. MoviesCo

You will be able to watch your favorite YouTube movies without having to put up with tedious registrations, sign ups or downloads. It features great movies in all popular categories such as drama, Sci-Fi, action, Anime and so on.

youtube watch free movies online without downloading

9. YMovies

You will be able to watch YouTube movies free of charge on YMovies web portal as long as you have stable internet connection. The movies are sorted by categories, genres, years, and countries to enable you to find what you are looking for with ease.

english film free watch online

10. Ice Films

Ice Films has the latest movies that you have probably never heard of or watched. You can watch the movies convenient on the site in HD format without the need for downloading them. The movies are in full length so that it meets your needs to watch and enjoy full movies online for free without downloading.

watching movies online free without downloading

11. Tube+

Tube+ not only allows you to watch YouTube movies for free, but it also allows you to check ratings, trailers and movie details on almost every movie. You will be able to watch your favorite movies in full HD. You can enjoy free movies without downloading or signing up here.

google free movies online without downloading

12. Movie4K

You can watch newly released movies on this site. Movie4K has a very user friendly interface that allows you to locate the movie that you are looking for with ease. You can watch free movies online without downloading for free without a membership on Movie4k.

watch online hindi movies for free without downloading

13. Vidics

Vidics allows you to watch the latest movies and TV shows online totally free. As long as you have stable internet connection, you are going to have as many movies as you without paying a dime.

watch movies on youtube without paying

14. Viewster

Viewster is a movie streaming site that enables you to watch unlimited YouTube videos free of charge. It has a convenient search button that you can use to search for your favorite movies by genre.

watch hollywood movies online for free without downloading

15. PopcornFlix

You will be able to access and watch YouTube movies without registering on this website. PopcornFlix features a collection of the latest movies that are in HD format. Easily watch new movies online for free.

watch hollywood movies online free without downloading

16. Megashare

On Megashare this find, you will find and watch the newest movies from Hollywood and Bollywood without the need for downloading them. You can search the movies by genres or alphabetically.

free watch movies online without download

17. PrimeWire

PrimeWire is one of the best sites to watch movies online free. It allows you to access and watch the newest and popular YouTube movies in one place and also gives you access to the latest TV shows and movies.

watch free movies online without download

18. Watch Online

Watch Online is one of the most comprehensive sources of free YouTube movies online. It has a very user friendly look.

watch movies online free without download

19. Los Movies

All your favorite and newest YouTube movies are available on this website. Los Movies has a comprehensive design that allows you to find the movie you want to watch easily.

free films online without downloading

20. iMovieTube

On iMovieTube, you will find a handpicked collection of the best movies from Hollywood, Bollywood, and elsewhere across the world. If you cannot see what you are looking for on the homepage, you simply need to use the search box to look for it.

watch movies online free without downloading

Part 2. Download Movies Online Free from Any Site

If you want to download YouTube Videos to your device, you can download YouTube movies free of charge using this completely Free YouTube Downloader (or Pro version iTube Studio Best YouTube Downloader). This free onine movie downloader allows you to download the movies at a speed that is three times faster compared to other YouTube downloaders. This free YouTube video downloader will detect the YouTube video once you start playing it and provide a Download button that allows you to download the video in one click from your browser. This free movie downloader features a very user friendly interface, so you should not have any problem learning to use it.

iTube Studio - Free Online Video Downloader from Any Site

Why Choose iTube Studio Free YouTube Downloader:

  • Offer a Private Mode to download all the videos in private in a password-protected folder;
  • Detect any video online automatically as soon as they start playing, and offers a Download button to 1 click download;
  • Batch download multiple videos such as YouTube playlist, channel, category simultaneously;
  • Record any online movie from any online video sites according to your need;
  • Act as a video converter that allows you to convert downloaded online videos to MP3 with ease;
  • Transfer any downloaded online movies to your mobile devices with USB easily;
  • Play the downloaded online movies with its inbuilt media player without extra limitations;
  • Shut your Mac automatically or enter into sleep mode after the download is complete.

free movies online without downloading

Video Tutorial on How to Download Online Videos in 1 Click

iTube Studio
Nov 24,2018 9:46 am / Posted by to Download YouTube Videos

Related Articles & Tips

30 YouTube to AVI Downloaders Help You Save AVI Videos Easily
30 YouTube to AVI Downloaders Help You Save AVI Videos Easily
Free YouTube: Free Download YouTube from Best 10 Sites for Free Video on YouTube
Free YouTube: Free Download YouTube from Best 10 Sites for Free Video on YouTube
How to Download YouTube Red to iTunes for Free
How to Download YouTube Red to iTunes for Free
Top 5 YouTube Playlist Maker Free Download
Top 5 YouTube Playlist Maker Free Download
How-to > Download YouTube Videos > Best 20 Sites to Watch Free Movies Online without Downloading
Back to top