User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

(by 100 Users)
Free Video Downloader for Mac Review
nada | 2016-05-31 18:00:08

good app

Awesome
Sharyar khan | 2015-06-18 03:09:06

This software just got into my heart :) loved it. all the softwares from iskysoft are totally cool. i''m also using iskysoft video editor its GREAT!!! keep up the good work guys. shary...

the best
jenny | 2015-05-17 16:47:51

i tried so many youtube downloaders and they didnt work well and were difficult to navigate this one is faultless ;)

iSkysoft Free Video Downloader for Mac Review
Wow | 2014-07-30 22:59:33

I''m impressed

Love all the great features of the free Youtube video downloader
Maximilian | 2013-10-29 18:26:35

My favorite feature is the shut down and sleep mode as it lets me set my computer to download an entire Youtube playlist or channel and then shuts off my computer after download. That way I can go to sleep without having to wait up for the download to finish and when it's over my computer gets shut off. So no wasted electricity! And, the next morning I can enjoy my downloaded videos.

Way better than any other downloader
Cally | 2013-10-29 18:09:56

What's better than watching free videos online? Being able to download those videos on your Mac, of course! And, it's super easy to download the videos from Youtube and other free video sharing sites with the iSkysoft free video downloader for Mac.

Free yet Amazing!
Rupert | 2013-10-22 02:13:11

They say there's no such thing as a free lunch, this is a free lunch and it offers you a drink and dessert to go with it too. In other words, this is amazing!!!

Excellent Upgrade
Adam | 2013-10-22 01:48:33

A colleague said I should give this program a go, I did and it's fantastic, so easy to use.

No more lagging videos!
Henry | 2013-10-21 04:48:18

So fun watching my favorite videos offline now. Before I was having to worry about buffering and lagging. But the free video downloader resolved that problem and now I can enjoy my video watching experience again. The best free video downloader anywhere! Highly recommended!

A Youtube video downloader that lets me watch videos offline
Maxwell | 2013-10-21 04:27:22

I love watching videos online. But, sometimes during a bad rain storm, my internet connection goes out. And, then I'm stranded without entertainment for days. Well ever since I fuond the free video downloader, I can download favorite Youtube videos and enjoy them on my computer without an internet connection.

Back to top