User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

(by 100 Users)
Easy and Quick
Annabelle | 2012-07-04 18:55:01

Download multiple videos at the same time, It is free, quick and easy to use.

View Videos Offline
William | 2012-07-04 18:51:05

Video Downloader for mac works very well. You can download youtube videos for offline viewing with VLC player.

iSkysoft Free Video Downloader for Mac Review
Wendy | 2012-07-04 18:48:24

This is a nice products, not heavy on system and super easy to use. Goto your favorite video, click download on top left corner and you're done, simple na... :)

Cool App
Sharon D. Martin | 2012-07-04 18:46:15

very cool app, I always wonder how to download videos from youtube, its the perfect find of myself.

iSkysoft Free Video Downloader for Mac
virginass79 | 2012-07-01 20:50:03

When I first heard of iSkysoft Free Video Downloader I thought I will face the same problems as with other similar programs, but fortunately did not happen.

iSkysoft Free Video Downloader for Mac
easydude27 | 2012-07-01 20:41:32

I looked everywhere for such a program

Glad to See another Freeware of iSkysoft's
Steve | 2012-06-25 15:33:19

Now I can get the videos I want at ease and in totally free way. Thanks for the nice product.

iSkysoft Free Video Downloader for Mac Review
Gertrude Thomas | 2012-05-28 04:52:05

I am a compulsive YouTube viewer and I think I must click on every video out there. Anyway, thanks to this product, it’s all on my computer, offline.

Cool!
Terry Lawrence | 2012-05-27 17:51:21

What a cool app! I’ve got all the YouTube videos for today that looked interesting, downloaded and waiting in the in-app player for breaktime!

Watch YouTube Anytime
Sean Knotts | 2012-05-27 05:53:18

In the morning, before any business comes through the office, I can just sit, relax and enjoy my favorite YouTube hits.

Back to top