Instant Prime für Mac, PC, iPhone und Android herunterladen oder aufnehmen

Amazon Instant Video bietet eine große Auswahl an Fernsehsendungen und Filmen, die Sie auf Ihren Windows-, Mac-, Android-, iOS-, XBOX 360 / One-, Playstation 3/4, Wii und vielen anderen Mediengeräten streamen können. Es ist sehr angenehm, Videos auf Amazon Instant Video anzusehen. Wenn Sie jedoch lieber Amazon Prime Instant Videos auf Ihre Festplatte herunterladen , um sie offline anzuzeigen, ist es wichtig, dies auf Amazon zu tun. Hier finden Sie die Möglichkeit, Amazon Instant Videos kostenlos herunterzuladen und aufzuzeichnen.

Amazon Instant Video auf einfachste Weise herunterladen oder aufzeichnen

Heute gibt es eine Reihe von Amazon-Download-Softwareprogrammen, die speziell für die Aufnahme von Amazon Instant-Videos entwickelt wurden. Alle diese Programme bieten verschiedene Funktionen und kommen mit ihren eigenen einzigartigen Designs, um Benutzern zu helfen, den Aufnahmeprozess einfacher zu steuern und durchzuführen. Aber iTube Studio für Mac (oder iTube Studio für Windows) hebt sich von anderen ab und erweist sich als sehr effizient, wenn es um die Aufnahme von Amazon Instant Videos geht. Es wurde entwickelt, um Benutzern zu helfen, Videos von Amazon Instant Video oder anderen Online-Streaming-Webseiten aufzunehmen, die Videos bei Bedarf zu konvertieren und auf Ihrem Gerät zu speichern.

iTube Studio - Amazon Instant Video Downloader und Recorder

Warum dieser Amazon Video Downloader:

  • Videos von 10.000 weiteren Videoseiten in hoher Qualität herunterladen.
  • Aufnahme kann Videos von beliebigen Online-Video-Webseiten nicht herunterladen.
  • Option, die Qualität von Amazon Instant Videos vor dem Herunterladen festzulegen.
  • Heruntergeladene Amazon Instant-Videos in Video- / Audioformate oder für Geräte umwandeln.
  • Laden Sie mehrere Videos gleichzeitig herunter und planen Sie Download-Aufgaben.
  • Übertragen Sie heruntergeladene oder aufgezeichnete Amazon Videos auf Ihre Geräte, um sie unterwegs zu genießen.

Wie man Amazon Instant Videos herunterlädt oder aufzeichnet

iTube Studio ist eine wirklich erstaunliche Software, wenn es um die Aufzeichnung von Online-Videos geht. Der Prozess zum Durchlaufen des Aufzeichnungsvorgangs ist ziemlich einfach und schnell. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine kurze Anleitung mit einfachen Schritten, mit denen Benutzer erstmals Videos mit der Software aufnehmen können.

Schritt 1. Starten Sie den Amazon Video Downloader

Starten Sie den Amazon Instant Video Downloader und Recorder, indem Sie auf das Symbol doppelklicken. Sobald dies erledigt ist, gelangen Sie zur Hauptoberfläche wie im unteren Bild.

amazon instant video herunterladen

Schritt 2. Videos von Amazon Instant Video herunterladen

Greifen Sie auf Amazon Instant Videos zu, um das Video zu finden, das Sie mit dem integrierten Browser herunterladen möchten. Wenn Sie das Video abspielen, erscheint ein Download-Button im Video-Fenster. Klicken Sie einfach auf die Schaltfläche, um das Video herunterzuladen.

amazon prime video rippen

Wenn Amazon Instant Video keinen Videodownload zulässt, können Sie in den Aufnahmemodus wechseln. Klicken Sie im Hauptfenster der Software auf Aufzeichnen und dann auf den Button Aufzeichnen. Sie können dann zur Amazon-Webseite zurückkehren und Amazon Instant Videos aufzeichnen.

amazon videos aufzeichnen

Schritt 3. Amazon Prime Videos konvertieren

Suchen Sie nach der Aufnahme des aufgezeichneten Videoclips unter Aufzeichnungen. Sie können die Videos zur Konvertierung zum Register Konvertieren hinzufügen.

amazon instant video rippen

Gehen Sie dann zur Registerkarte Konvertieren und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Konvertieren, um ein Ausgabeformat auszuwählen, um das Video in ein anderes Format zu konvertieren.

amazon prime video ripper

Weitere Tipps zu Amazon Instant Prime Video

Der Amazon Prime Video-Service ist beliebt, wenn Sie exklusive Filme, Fernsehsendungen und Musikvideos streamen möchten. Im Gegensatz zu anderen in sich geschlossenen Streaming-Plattformen wie Netflix, Wuaki und Hulus bietet das Amazon Instant Video Prime-Programm seinen Abonnenten Inhalte, die mit einer jährlichen Gebühr von 99 US-Dollar gerechtfertigt sind. Mit diesem Service können Sie auch eine eintägige Lieferung von Produkten und unbegrenzten Fotospeicher im Cloud Drive von Amazon genießen. Bevor Sie sich jedoch für den Dienst anmelden, gibt es eine Reihe von Tricks, mit denen Sie das Beste daraus machen können.

#1: Testen Sie die Empfehlungen des Redakteurs

Amazon Instant Prime bietet Filme in großen Kategorien an, die es Ihnen schwer machen, den genauen Filmtyp zu finden, nach dem Sie suchen. Wenn Sie Ihren Lieblingsfilm in der Komödie, Action oder Horror-Kategorien nicht finden können, schauen Sie sich die Auswahl des kuratierten Herausgebers an. Filme, die in dieser Kategorie platziert werden, haben mehr esoterische Richtlinien, daher wird es einfacher, das Lieblingsfilm-Genre zu finden.

#2: Zahlen Sie keinen vollen Preis für das Abonnement

Wenn Sie sich für das Amazon Instant Video Prime-Programm anmelden, sollte Ihr Ziel darin bestehen, das Beste aus der Plattform herauszuholen. Und da Amazon bei Black- und Januar-Verkäufen bei Abonnements viele Rabatte bietet, kann dies eine gute Zeit sein, Verlängerungen zu machen. Auf diese Weise haben Sie die Chance, ein gutes Geschäft für Ihr Geld zu machen.

#3: Speichern Sie weitere Filme auf der Watchlist

Mit Amazon Instant Video können Abonnenten Filme und Fernsehsendungen ansehen oder für später speichern. Mit der Amazon-Watchlist können Sie eine Reihe Ihrer Lieblingsfilme beiseite legen, damit Sie diese zu Ihrer gewünschten Zeit sehen können.

#4: Zahlen Sie für die Instant Video Plattform und überspringen Sie die Prime Plattform

Amazon ermöglicht es seinen Nutzern, Live-Streaming mit monatlicher Gebühr zu genießen, ohne dass sie sich dem jährlichen Prime Instant-Videoprogramm anschließen müssen. Mit der Instant-Video-Option müssen Sie 5,99 $ pro Monat bezahlen, was insgesamt 71,88 $ pro Jahr entspricht. Auf der anderen Seite kostet das Prime Video-Jahresabo bei pauschaler Zahlung 79 US-Dollar. Das bedeutet, dass die Instant Video Option billiger und flexibler ist.

Wenn Sie diese Tipps nutzen können, dann können Sie Filme und Fernsehsendungen auf Amazon sehen. Außerdem können Sie für Abonnements weniger bezahlen und gleichzeitig mehr Flexibilität beim Ansehen Ihrer Lieblingsfilme genießen.

amazon prime video aufnehmen

iTube Studio
Oct 23,2017 10:04 am / Posted by to Ein Video aufnehmen
Wie man > Ein Video aufnehmen > Instant Prime für Mac, PC, iPhone und Android herunterladen oder aufnehmen
Back to top

Download or Record Amazon Prime Instant Video for Mac, PC, iPhone and Android

Amazon Prime Video offers a wide selection of TV shows and movies to stream on your Windows, Mac, Android, iOS, XBOX 360/one, Playstation 3/4, Wii and many other media devices. It is very enjoyable to watch videos on Amazon Prime Video. However, if you tend to record or download Amazon Prime video to your hard disk drive so as to view it offline, it is imporssile to do that on the Amazon. Luckily, here you can find the easily ways to download and record Amazon Instant Video for free.

Download or Record Amazon Prime Video in the Easiest Way

Today, there are a number of Amazon Prime Video downloader software programs which have been specifically created to help in recording Amazon Instant Videos. All these programs offer different features and come with their own unique designs to help users navigate and perform the recording process more easily. However, iTube Studio Best Video Downloader (or iTube Studio Video Downloader for Windows) stands out among the rest and proves to be very efficient when it comes to recording Amazon Prime Videos. This Amazon video downloader and ripper has been built to help a user record videos from Amazon Instant Video or other online streaming websites, convert the videos if necessary, and save them on your device.

iTube Studio - Download Amazon Prime Video in 1 Click

Why Choose This Amazon Prime Video Downloader and Ripper:

  • Download videos from 10,000 more video sites in high quality.
  • Record unable to download videos from any online video sites.
  • Option to specify the quality of Amazon Instant Video before downloading.
  • Convert downloaded Amazon Instant videos to video/audio formats or to devices.
  • Batch download videos at the same time and schdule for mulitple downloading tasks.
  • Transfer downloaded or recorded Amazon video to your devices to enjoy on the go.
  • Private Mode to fully protect your video downloading privacy with a password.

How to Download or Rip Amazon Prime Videos

iTube Studio is a truly amazing software when it comes to recording online videos. Process for going about the recording procedure is quite easy and fast. Below is a brief guide showing simple steps which first time users can follow on how to record videos using this iTube Amazon video ripper.

Step 1. Start the Amazon Video Downloader

Start the Amazon Instant video downloader and recorder by double-clicking on its icon. Once this is done, you will go to the main interface as below image.

amazon prime video download

Step 2. Download Videos from Amazon Prime Video

Access the Amazon Instant Video to find the video you want to download with the built-in browser. When playing the video, you will get a "Download" button appear on the video windows. Simply click the button to download the video. In case you haven't found the Download button, click to learn more about how to install a Download extension to Chrome, Safari or Firefox.

download amazon instant video to hard drive

Another way to download videos from Amazon or other popular video sites like YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook, Dailymotion, etc. is to paste the video URL from the address bar, and then click the "Paste URL" button in the main interface of iTube Studio. This ultimate video downloader will analyze the video automatically and then start to download within seconds.

record amazon prime video

If Amazon Instant Video does not allow video download, you can turn to record mode. Click the "Record" tab on the main window of the software then click on the "Record" button. You can then go back to the Amazon site and record any Amazon Instant Video.

rip amazon prime video

Step 3. Convert Amazon Prime Videos

Once the recording process is through, find the recorded video in the recorded tab. You can add the videos to the "Convert" tab for conversion.

amazon prime video ripper

And then go to the "Convert" tab and click the "Convert" button to select an output format to convert the video to other format.

download amazon prime video to mac

More Tips about Amazon Prime Video

Amazon Prime Video service is popular for providing exclusive streaming of original movies, TV shows and music videos. Unlike other self-contained streaming platforms like Netflix, Wuaki and Hulus, Amazon Instant Video prime program, provides its subscribers with content which is justifiable with a $99 yearly fee. Also, with this service, you can enjoy one-day delivery of items and unlimited photo storage in Amazon’s cloud drive. But before you subscribe to the service, there are a number of tricks that can help you make the most out of it.

#1: Try the Editor’s Picks

Amazon Instant Prime offer movies in broad categories, something that makes it hard for you to find the precise type of movie you’re looking for. If you are unable to find your best movie in the comedy, action or horror categories, try looking at the curated editor’s picks. Movies placed on this category have more esoteric guidelines, hence finding your favorite movie genre becomes easier.

#2: Don’t Pay a Full-Price for the Subscription

When subscribing to the Amazon Instant Video prime program, your aim should be to get the most out of the platform at the least price. And since Amazon offers plenty of discounts during Black and January sales on subscriptions, it can be a great time to make renewals. That way, you’ll stand a chance of making a good bargain for your money.

#3: Save More Movies on the Watchlist

Amazon Instant Video allows subscribers to watch movies and TV shows or save them for later. With Amazon watchlist, you can set aside a series of your favorite movies for you to watch at your desired time.

#4: Pay for Instant Video Platform and Skip the Prime Platform

Amazon allows its users to enjoy live streaming with monthly fee without them necessarily subscribing to the yearly Prime instant video program. With the instant Video option, you’ll be required to pay $5.99 per month which totals to $71.88 per year. On the other hand, the Prime Video annual subscription costs $79 when paid in lump sum. That means the instant video option is cheaper and more flexible.

If you can make use of these tips, then watching movies and TV shows on Amazon can turn out to be an awesome experience. And what’s more, you’ll get to pay less for the subscriptions while enjoy more flexibility in watching your favorite movies.

amazon prime video download mac

For more TV or video sites like Netflix, Hulu, you can also record videos easily:
Record Netflix Videos >>>
Download Hulu Videos >>>

iTube Studio
Jul 03,2018 10:17 am / Posted by to Record Video

Related Articles & Tips

How to Record Video for iOS (iOS 10 included)
How to Record Video for iOS (iOS 10 included)
Freecorder Video Recorder Not Working? Fixed
Freecorder Video Recorder Not Working? Fixed
How to Record Hulu Videos for Free
How to Record Hulu Videos for Free
EZ Video Recorder Not Working? Fixed
EZ Video Recorder Not Working? Fixed
How-to > Record Video > Download or Record Amazon Prime Instant Video for Mac, PC, iPhone and Android
Back to top