User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

(by 183 Users)
How to convert Youtube to video
Yvonne | 2013-04-19 01:02:42

For awhile I procrastinated on downloading and using this software. But, when they added the ability to be able to one-click to download all videos in a YouTube channel, user page, playlist and category; I couldn't resist. This is the best software on my Mac and I use it almost daily.

You can even download and convert Dailymotion videos to mp4
Karmy | 2013-04-19 00:50:53

If you haven't tried the iSkySoft iTube Studio yet, you are really missing out. Before I downloaded, I knew you could easily download videos from Youtube using this software but was amazed to f ind out it even downloads videos from Daily Motion and many other popular video sharing websites with an easy click of a button. And, guess what, you can even download and convert Dailymotion videos to mp4. That's amazing!

Excellent customer service
Katelyn | 2013-03-08 15:51:06

Initially when I downloaded this, I had trouble making it run on my Mac. So I contacted support and they were very helpful with trouble shooting; a very knowledgeable staff. I'm glad this software works for me now as it's become one of my favorites to use. I use it at least three times a day.

Even a beginner can use it
Tim | 2013-03-08 07:12:06

This software works great in any browser I've tried. Though i really like running it in Chrome; which is my preferred browser. I was afraid I'd have to install another browser to make it work. Thankfully, that's not been the situation. They easy one click download button makes this software so worthwhile using. And, I like how I can actually download in the format that I want. That means time saved on conversion.

Easy as 1... 2... 3
Carly | 2013-03-08 07:08:52

Couldn't be easier to download a video you want. Just go to a site that has your favorite videos; find one that you want and then click the download button. Just so simple! And, you can even convert once it's downloaded. That's my favorite part as I have many mobile devices including an iPod and iPad that I like to watch videos on.

A real lifesaver!
Eddie | 2013-03-08 07:06:33

It's been so difficult finding videos that will run on my iPad. I'm so thankful for the iTube Studio. This amazing software has so many wonderful features; just too many to count. Just the fact that it lets me one click download has been a lifesaver. I've missed out on so many good videos because there was no way to download to Mac. That's a problem of the past now. Very happy with my decision to download.

Cool and simple software
Ayaan Leo | 2013-03-06 08:05:04

Review after using the iSkysoft iTube Studio for Mac, It is a simple program where we can easily download or convert our videos in mac. The bets thing is its available for windows version too. Now coming to the working, To convert any files just we need to drag and drop thats it .. done So you must try it once.

Review of iSkysoft iTube Studio for Mac
Abid hus | 2013-03-05 23:58:40

Well the software is pretty cool and can be very useful for all mac and windows users too. Their is a trial version available which we can use it for testing the software and other features. overall rating 9.8/10

So many cool options
Nina | 2013-03-05 16:06:24

I liked being able to convert the downloaded videos MP4/FLV and formats that work with my iPod. I can't tell you how frustrating it's been getting new videos and music for my mobile device; at least before I found the iTube Studio. If anyone complains about this software, it's only because they haven't used the full version, which has so many great features. Tell your friends, this is a great software to own.

iSkysoft iTube Studio for Mac - amazing features
Romania | 2013-03-05 04:46:51

No other software can be compared with this amazing tool (iskysoft itube studio for mac) which can be easily used and the working is tool fast.. never stuck any time. So you must try it once.

Back to top