User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

(by 147 Users)
Best software ever!!
Alex Kampadathil | 2012-10-09 03:47:46

Very easy to use!! Nice Interface and very intuitiv!!

Youtube video downloads are best with iTube Studio.
Gabby | 2012-10-08 23:27:38

I just gotta say how useful this is for me. I subscribed to some youtube channels for tutorials. Sometimes it's hard when you have to replay while streaming. It's more convenient when you don't have to wait for it to finish. Now, with iSkysoft iTube Studio for Mac, I can download my favorite videos not only in youtube but also in other video sites. Great job on this product!

No doubt the best youtube video converter!
henry | 2012-10-04 01:30:49

I am so impressed with iSkysoft iTube Studio for Mac. Youtube video downloading has never been easier with this software. One thing I really like about it is the direct download to the format of your choice, which is great because you don't have to wait for the download anymore and then just convert later. I highly recommend trying this software!

iSkysoft iTube Studio for Mac Review
hartinia | 2012-09-26 21:49:55

I must try iTube Studio for Mac. I found about the soft and about your tutorial from other Mac users. They told me they were pleased with this. I want to download some videos and watch them on my iPhone. And it seemd easy to do this now. I don’t know who I should be thankfull to, my friends for leting me know, you for your great tutorial or iSkysoft for the great software?

iSkysoft iTube Studio for Mac Review
karisman | 2012-09-26 21:49:24

I like wathcing my videos on my iPhone. But until these wonderfull software existed, it wasn’t so easy. And the quality was not great. Now I am so happy. I don’t have these problems anymore.

iSkysoft iTube Studio for Mac Review
durcolania | 2012-09-26 21:48:53

It’s a great achievement of our days to be able to download, convert and do anything you want with the videos, with only few clicks. And when you think that was, not long time ago, a procedure that took much time and energy!

iSkysoft iTube Studio for Mac Review
franconit | 2012-09-26 21:48:20

I heard only a few days ago about your tutorial from a friend. He also told me about iTube Studio for Mac and he sais he used it succesfully. I tried the free trial and I think I am going to buy the licenced version. I don’t know What other people think, but it convinced me.

iSkysoft iTube Studio for Mac Review
opusun | 2012-09-26 21:47:40

Between all iSkysoft’s great products, iTube Studio for Mac is my fovorite. I like downloading videos from YouTube. And I like more watching them on my iPhone. And iTube Studio for Mac is the best I could get.

iTube Studio for Mac
Bill McMurry | 2012-09-25 01:38:30

Over the last 5 or 6 months, I have compared just about all of the video download apps like this one. Some free, some not. iTube Studio for Mac is hands down the best thought-out and executed app of this genre. Very easy to use and excellent results. Kudos to iSkysoft!

iSkysoft iTube Studio for Mac Review
knhdlkandkja | 2012-09-21 04:49:11

How can a program like this do so many things?

Back to top