User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

(by 180 Users)
good product
Howard Gilliam Jr. | 2014-06-10 15:24:20

i use this software on just about every video project i edit..

Perfect solution
Jeff Brandenburg | 2014-05-07 14:55:32

I'm so glad I found this online. I have been looking for a solution like this for awhile. The reviews were good so I gave it a try. iTube Studio is great! It does exactly what I wanted and it does it so easily and so well. Great software!

good
elaine | 2013-12-29 00:04:30

fast and easy to use

very useful apps
Imelda Hutagaol | 2013-12-11 18:49:57

after comparing this iskyitube studio with other downloader, i decided to use this apps. i have tried to download movie from sensen tv with other downloader it failed. but with this app it is so easy, i don't have to wait and voila! it finished. I recommend this for you guys!

excellent video downloader
imelda hutagaol | 2013-12-05 15:56:59

before that, i thought this software just the same with other downloader which can not grab the video directly on my mac. but once trying it i now i would rather used this software, i think i am in love with iskysoft itube studio. it really 5 stars software.

Strong Video Downloader
YeSunsong | 2013-11-10 18:19:35

I want to download some videos in TuDou site on mac.It is recommended by some BBSes.Then I get a trial version.I am so happy to solve my problem by iSkysoft.Being Appreciated very much!

Best app Ever
Carter Cole | 2013-11-01 12:59:01

Wow wow wow this is the best app i have ever used in my LIFE Easy and fun to use!!

Downloads videos from over 100 sites!
Medina | 2013-10-30 14:23:57

I canceled my cable after getting this software! I don't need it anymore, not since I got the iTube Studio for Mac. No other software lets you download videos from over 100 sites. Thousands of hours of entertainment to download and watch on iPhone, iPad or any device.

A Hulu Lover's Dream!
Catcher | 2013-10-30 14:22:45

For awhile I was considering canceling my Hulu Plus membership as I don't spend much time online anymore. But when I found this software, I realized it was so worthwhile as I can just download videos to any format I want, hands off, and then watch later on my iPad or iPhone. Now I'm getting so much more for my Hulu Plus membership by owning the iTube Studio for Mac.

itube studio
jose | 2013-10-29 15:50:25

this is good

Back to top