Top 22 Téléchargeurs Vidéo Gratuits pour Mac, Windows PC, Android et iPhone

Voulez-vous enregistrer des vidéos en ligne sur votre disque dur local pour les regarder hors connexion, les collecter ou les modifier? Vous n'avez pas trop de temps pour s’asseoir devant l'ordinateur et donc vous voulez télécharger des vidéos sur des appareils mobiles pour les regarder n'importe où et quand vous le souhaitez? Ne vous en faites pas ! Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est un merveilleux téléchargeur de vidéo gratuit Cela peut vous aider à enregistrer des vidéos sur des sites de partage de vidéos sans dépenser un centime. En plus, pour la commodité des utilisateurs de Mac et Windows, cet article vous présentera les 22 meilleurs téléchargeurs vidéo gratuit pour Mac, Windows PC, Android et iPhone qui peuvent vous aider à télécharger facilement des vidéos en ligne gratuitement.

Partie 1. Top 5 téléchargeurs vidéo gratuits pour Mac (High Sierra inclus)

1. iTube Studio pour Mac

iTube Studio Video Downloader pour Mac est le meilleur téléchargeur vidéo gratuit pour Mac (macOS High Sierra, Sierra, Mac OS X El Capitan et Yosemite) qui vous permet de télécharger gratuitement des vidéos en ligne illimitées. Il prend en charge plus de 10 000 sites de partage de vidéos populaires tels que YouTube, Vimeo, Vevo et bien d'autres, vous donnant la possibilité de télécharger n'importe quelle vidéo que vous aimez, y compris des vidéos 4K UHD (2160p). Vous pouvez non seulement télécharger des vidéos en ligne, mais également enregistrer la playlist YouTube complète, la chaîne YouTube et les sous-titres YouTube sur votre Mac. De plus, si vous voulez télécharger des vidéos YouTube en MP3, vous pouvez également compter sur cet outil intelligent, qui vous permet d'extraire l'audio des vidéos YouTube en un seul clic. Il y a beaucoup plus de fonctionnalités merveilleuses à explorer.

iTube Studio - Meilleur téléchargeur vidéo gratuit pour Mac

Pourquoi choisir ce Téléchargeur Vidéo Gratuit pour Mac:

  • Téléchargement gratuit de vidéos en ligne à partir de plus de 10 000 sites de partage de vidéos, y compris YouTube, Vevo, Netflix, Hulu, Vimeo, etc.
  • Support pour télécharger plusieurs vidéos dans un lot à une vitesse 3X plus rapide sans nuire à la qualité vidéo d'origine.
  • Capturez n'importe quelle vidéo en ligne à partir de n'importe quels sites vidéo en ligne avec son enregistreur vidéo intégré en fonction de vos besoins.
  • Convertissez les vidéos téléchargées en plusieurs formats vidéo et audio, ou transférez-les vers iTunes et divers appareils mobiles.
  • Intégré avec un lecteur vidéo HD et plusieurs options de lecture, ce qui peut améliorer votre expérience de visionnage de vidéos.
  • Le planificateur de tâches intégré vous permet de programmer votre ordinateur pour qu'il s'éteigne automatiquement et passe en mode veille après la fin du téléchargement.

Comment télécharger des vidéos en ligne sur Mac en étapes

Étape 1: Installez et lancez iTube Studio Video Downloader pour Mac

Téléchargez et installez ce téléchargeur de vidéo gratuit sur votre Mac ou PC Windows, exécutez ce logiciel une fois terminé.

meilleur téléchargeur de vidéo gratuit

Étape 2: Commencer à télécharger des vidéos en ligne

Suivez les instructions pour ajouter l'extension de téléchargement à votre Mac ou PC en quelques secondes. Ensuite, allez sur YouTube ou tout autre site vidéo, lisez votre vidéo cible, puis vous verrez un bouton Télécharger à côté de la fenêtre de lecture. Cliquez sur le bouton Télécharger pour lancer le processus de téléchargement de la vidéo.

x téléchargement vidéo gratuit

Vous pouvez également utiliser la méthode facile de copier et coller l'URL. Il suffit de copier l'URL de la vidéo, puis de la coller dans ce téléchargeur de vidéo gratuit avec le bouton Coller l'URL, ou simplement de faire glisser l'URL vers iTube Studio pour commencer à télécharger des vidéos en ligne.

meilleur téléchargeur vidéo pour mac

C’est tout! Et vous obtiendrez votre vidéo en ligne cible téléchargée en quelques secondes! Essayez de télécharger ce logiciel de téléchargement et téléchargez la vidéo en ligne que vous aimez!

2. JDownloader

JDownloader est un téléchargeur vidéo gratuit qui peut fonctionner avec Mac OS X 10.3 ou ultérieur. Il permet aux utilisateurs de télécharger gratuitement des vidéos de YouTube et de plusieurs autres sites de partage de vidéos avec une résolution préférée. Vous pouvez également télécharger l'intégralité des playlists YouTube ou des chaînes YouTube. Le téléchargement par lots est pris en charge. JDownloader ne prend pas en charge la conversion de vidéos et nécessite l'installation de Java 1.5 ou version ultérieure.

téléchargeur de vidéo gratuit

3. MacX YouTube Downloader

MacX YouTube Downloader est un autre téléchargeur vidéo gratuit pour Mac qui fonctionne avec Mac OS X10.5 ou ultérieur. Il est capable de télécharger des vidéos de YouTube avec la résolution sélectionnée (720p-4k). Mais il ne supporte pas le téléchargement de vidéos d'autres sites. Ce programme est équipé d'un lecteur vidéo qui vous permet de prendre des instantanés à partir du clip vidéo. Vous pouvez également ajouter les vidéos MP4 à la bibliothèque iTunes.

meilleur téléchargeur de vidéo pour pc

4. 4K Video Downloader

4K Video Downloader est compatible avec Mac 10.7 ou ultérieur. Il vous permet de télécharger des fichiers vidéo et audio à partir de YouTube, Vimeo, SoundCloud, Flickr, Facebook et DailyMotion. Vous pouvez également télécharger des sous-titres YouTube, des listes de lecture et des chaînes sur votre ordinateur. La résolution prise en charge est de 720p à 4K. Les formats de sortie incluent MP4, MKV, OGG, MP3, M4A. Ce freeware manque de préréglages pour les appareils spéciaux et le lecteur multimédia intégré.

video downloader gratuit mac

5. iFunia Free YouTube Downloader pour Mac

Ce freeware de téléchargement de vidéo est compatible avec Mac 10.6 ou plus. Il vous permet de télécharger par lots des vidéos YouTube, des listes de lecture et des chaînes avec la résolution sélectionnée (360p-1536p). Lorsque vous enregistrez les vidéos, vous pouvez choisir parmi 4 formats de sortie incluant WebM, FLV, MP4, 3GP. Mais il est dommage que le programme ne fonctionne qu'avec YouTube et ne supporte pas le téléchargement de vidéos 4K UHD. Si vous souhaitez télécharger des vidéos d'autres sites, ou convertir des vidéos téléchargées et existantes vers de nombreux autres formats, vous devez vous tourner vers un téléchargeur vidéo puissant.

téléchargement vidéo gratuit mac

Après avoir comparé les avantages des téléchargeurs vidéo gratuits ci-dessus, vous pouvez maintenant prendre une bonne décision sur lequel choisir. J'espère que vous pouvez obtenir le téléchargeur vidéo qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins et profiter des vidéos que vous téléchargez.

Partie 2. Top 5 téléchargeurs vidéo gratuits pour PC

1. iTube Studio

Pour les utilisateurs de Windows, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser iTube Studio Free Video Downloader pour Windows pour télécharger des vidéos de tous les sites. C'est le téléchargeur vidéo le plus rapide qui vous permet de télécharger en 3X plus rapidement des vidéos en ligne de haute qualité. Avec le navigateur intégré, vous pouvez accéder directement à tous les sites vidéo et traiter le téléchargement gratuit de la vidéo en un seul clic sur le bouton "Télécharger". Il y a beaucoup de caractéristiques exceptionnelles:

Pourquoi choisir ce Téléchargeur Vidéo Gratuit pour PC:

  • Téléchargez des vidéos de plus de 10 000 sites, y compris YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, Dailymotion, etc.
  • Téléchargez YouTube en MP3, ainsi que des vidéos YouTube VEVO et YouTube 4K.
  • Convertir des vidéos à tous les formats et directement sur les appareils iDevices et Android.
  • Transférer des vidéos téléchargées en ligne sur vos appareils mobiles pour en profiter de n'importe où.
  • Lisez des vidéos avec un lecteur intégré et gérez vos vidéos facilement sans limitations du système d'exploitation.

meilleur téléchargeur vidéo pour windows

2. Free YouTube Downloader

Free YouTube Downloader est également l'une des applications de téléchargement de vidéo préférée pour le PC Windows. Avec l'aide de cette application, les utilisateurs peuvent télécharger des vidéos YouTube directement à partir d'Internet. Il y a plusieurs nouvelles fonctionnalités dans l'application qui ne sont pas présentes dans l'autre application. L'application a une interface utilisateur facile où vous avez juste besoin de copier et coller l'URL et la vidéo commence à télécharger automatiquement avec un simple clic. Une fois le téléchargement terminé, vous pouvez convertir la vidéo dans les formats souhaités.

téléchargement gratuit de vidéos windows

3. Desktop YouTube Downloader & Converter

Desktop YouTube Downloader & Converter est l'un des téléchargeurs vidéo les plus populaires qui vous offre une solution tout-en-un. Avec l'aide de ce téléchargeur, vous ne pouvez pas que télécharger, mais aussi convertir et lire des vidéos aussi. Vous pouvez télécharger des vidéos dans différents formats tels que MPEG, WMV, MP3 et 3GP. Il y a un lecteur FLV pour regarder les vidéos téléchargées.

téléchargeur vidéo gratuit windows

4. Orbit Downloader

Avec l'aide de Orbit Downloader, vous pouvez télécharger divers contenus Web facilement dans votre ordinateur sans trop d'effort. Avec l'aide de cette application, l'utilisateur peut télécharger des médias en continu, des vidéos et des médias à partir de divers sites de médias sociaux comme MySpace, YouTube, Pandora et RapidShare. L'application prend en charge RTMP. Le téléchargement via cette application est plus facile et plus rapide. Une bonne chose à propos de cette application est qu'elle peut télécharger des médias à partir de sites Web qui utilisent une technologie anti-leeching comme YouTube.

téléchargeur vidéo gratuit windows

5. YouTube Downloader HD

YouTube Downloader HD est également un outil gratuit pour télécharger des vidéos YouTube en haute définition. Désormais, vous n'avez plus à compromettre la qualité des vidéos YouTube lors du téléchargement sur votre ordinateur. Cette application n'a pas besoin de plug-ins de script ou de navigateur. Les utilisateurs devront simplement copier et coller l'URL des vidéos depuis le navigateur et le téléchargement commencera automatiquement.

meilleure application de téléchargement de vidéo pour pc

iTube Studio
Feb 23,2018 18:11 pm / Posted by to Téléchargeur Vidéo

Related Articles & Tips

6 Téléchargeurs de Vidéos Mobiles pour Télécharger Vidéos sur Appareil Portable
6 Téléchargeurs de Vidéos Mobiles pour Télécharger Vidéos sur Appareil Portable
Freemake Video Downloader Pour Mac - Téléchargement Gratuit de Vidéo sur Mac
Freemake Video Downloader Pour Mac - Téléchargement Gratuit de Vidéo sur Mac
Alternative à KeepVid – Télécharger Vidéos de Tout Site de Vidéo en Ligne
Alternative à KeepVid – Télécharger Vidéos de Tout Site de Vidéo en Ligne
DownloadHelper pour Safari - Télécharger Vidéo de Safari sur Mac (macOS High Sie
DownloadHelper pour Safari - Télécharger Vidéo de Safari sur Mac (macOS High Sie
How-to > Téléchargeur Vidéo > Top 22 Téléchargeurs Vidéo Gratuits pour Mac, Windows PC, Android et iPhone
Back to top

Top 22 Free Video Downloader for Mac, Windows PC, Android and iPhone (iPhone X)

Video Downloader

1. Video Downloader
  1. 1.1 Tudou Downloader
  2. 1.2 Hulu Downloader
  3. 1.3 DownloadHelper
  4. 1.4 Youku Downloader
  5. 1.5 AVGO Free Video Downloader
  6. 1.6 YTD Video Downloader
  7. 1.7 Facebook Video Downloader
  8. 1.8 Godtube downloader
  9. 1.9 TED Downloader
  10. 1.10 Vdownloader
  11. 1.11 4K Video Downloader
  12. 1.12 Fast Video Downloader
  13. 1.13 Torrent Video Downloader
  14. 1.14 Photobucket downloader
  15. 1.15 Freemake Video Downloader for Mac
  16. 1.16 Video URL Downloader
  17. 1.17 Torrent Movie Downloader
  18. 1.18 Best Video Downloader
  19. 1.19 Internet Video Downloader
  20. 1.20 Best Movie Downloader
  21. 1.21 Streaming Video Downloader
  22. 1.22 Free FLV Downloader
  23. 1.23 3GP Video Downloader
  24. 1.24 All Video Downloader
  25. 1.25 Any Video Downloader
  26. 1.26 Freemake Video Downloader for Windows
2. Online Video Downloader
  1. 2.1 Online Movie Downloader
  2. 2.2 Online Facebook Downloader
  3. 2.3 Online Video Downloader
  4. 2.4 Online Sites Like Keepvid
  5. 2.5 Online Vimeo Downloader
  6. 2.6 DownloadHelper for Safari
3. Other Video Downloader
  1. 3.1 Free Facebook Downloader
  2. 3.2 video downloaders for iOS 10
  3. 3.3 Download Video Downloader
  4. 3.4 Browser Video Downloader
  5. 3.5 Free Movie Downloader
  6. 3.6 URL Video Downloader
  7. 3.7 Netflix Video Downloader
  8. 3.8 Embedded Video Downloader
  9. 3.9 Firefox Video Download
  10. 3.10 Free Video Downloader
  11. 3.11 Fast Free Video Downloader Manager
  12. 3.12 HD Video Downloader
  13. 3.13 iTunes Downloader
  14. 3.14 AVI Video Downloader
  15. 3.15 Mobile Video Downloader
  16. 3.16 Orbit Downloader
  17. 3.17 Private Downloader
  18. 3.18 QuickTime Downloader
  19. 3.19 Vimeo Downloader
  20. 3.20 Realplayer Downloader for YouTube
  21. 3.21 Megavideo Video Downoader
  22. 3.22 VLC Downloader
  23. 3.23 Video Downloader for Chrome
  24. 3.24 Private Downloader
  25. 3.25 MyVideo Downloader
  26. 3.26 RTMP Downloader

Want to save online videos to your local hard drive for watching offline, collection or furthering editing? Don't have too much time sitting in front of the computer and thus want to download videos to mobile devices for watching anywhere and anytime you like? No problem! All you need is a wonderful free video downloader that can help you save videos from video sharing sites without spending a penny. Also, for the convenience of Mac and Windows users, this article will introduce you the 22 best free video downloader for Mac, Windows PC, Android and iPhone that can help you easily download online videos for totally free.

Part 1. Top 5 Free Video Downloader for Mac (High Sierra included)

1. iTube Studio for Mac

iTube Studio Video Downloader for Mac is the best free video downloader for Mac (macOS High Sierra, Sierra, El Capitan and Yosemite) that lets you free download unlimited online videos. This video downloader for Mac supports 10,000+ popular video sharing sites like YouTube, Vimeo, Vevo and more, giving you the possibility of downloading any video you like, including 4K UHD videos (2160p). You can not only download online videos, but also can save the entire YouTube playlist, YouTube channel and YouTube subtitles to your Mac. What's more, if you want to download YouTube videos to MP3, you can also rely on this smart tool, which allows you to extract audio from YouTube videos with one single click. There are much more wonderful features for you to explore.

iTube Studio - Best Free Video Downloader for Mac

Why Choose This Free Mac Video Downloader:

  • Free download online videos from 10,000+ video sharing sites, including YouTube, Vevo, Netflix, Hulu, Vimeo, etc.
  • Support to download multiple videos in a batch at 3X faster speed with no harm to the original video quality.
  • Capture any online video from any online video sites with its inbuilt video recorder according to your need.
  • Convert downloaded videos to many poplar video and audio format, or transfer them to iTunes and various mobile devices.
  • Integrated with a HD video player and multiple playback options, which can enhance your experience on watching videos.
  • The inbuilt task scheduler enables you to schedule your computer to automatically shut down, go into sleep mode after the download is concluded.
  • The video downloader also is featured for the Private Mode to fully protect your video downloading with a password.

How to Download Online Videos to Mac in Steps

Step 1: Install and launch iTube Studio Video Downloader for Mac

Download and install this free video downloader on your Mac or Windows PC, run this software once completed.

best free video downloader

Step 2: Start downloading online videos

Follow the instructions to add download extension to your Mac or PC within seconds. Then go to YouTube or any other video sites, play your target video, then you will see a Download button beside the playing window. Click the Download button to initiate the video downloading process.

x video download free

Also you can use the URL copy and paste easy method. Just copy the video URL and then paste in this free video downloader with Paste URL button, or simply drag and drop the URL to iTube Studio to start downloading online videos.

best video downloader mac

That is all! And you will get your target online video downloaded within several seconds! Just try to download this downloader software and download whatever online video you like!

2. JDownloader

JDownloader is a free video downloader that can work with Mac OS X 10.3 or later. It allows users to free download videos from YouTube and several other video sharing websites with a preferred resolution. You can also download the whole YouTube playlists or YouTube channels. Batch download is supported. JDownloader doesn't support converting videos and it requires the installation of Java 1.5 or later.

free video downloader

3. MacX YouTube Downloader

MacX YouTube Downloader is another free video downloader for Mac that works with Mac OS X10.5 or later. It is capable of downloading videos from YouTube with selected resolution (720p-4k). But it doesn't support downloading videos from other sites. This program is equipped with a video player which allows you to take snapshots from the video clip. You can also add the MP4 videos to iTunes library.

best video downloader for pc

4. 4K Video Downloader

4K Video Downloader is compatible with Mac 10.7 or later. It allows you to download video and audio files from YouTube, Vimeo, SoundCloud, Flickr, Facebook and DailyMotion. You can also download YouTube subtitles, playlist and channels to your computer. The supported resolution is from 720p to 4K. The output formats include MP4, MKV, OGG, MP3, M4A. This freeware lacks presets for special devices and integrated media player.

video downloader free mac

5. iFunia Free YouTube Downloader for Mac

This video download freeware is compatible with Mac 10.6 or later. It lets you batch download YouTube videos, playlist and channels with selected resolution (360p-1536p). When you save the videos, you can choose 4 output formats which include WebM, FLV, MP4, 3GP. But it is a pity that the program is only works with YouTube and doesn't support downloading 4K UHD videos. If you want to download videos from other sites, or convert downloaded and existing videos to many other formats, you need turn to a much powerful video downloader.

free x video download

After comparing the benefit of the above free video downloaders, now you can make a good decision on which one to choose. I hope you can get the video downloader that suits your needs best and enjoy the videos you download.

Part 2. Top 5 Free Video Downloader for PC

1. iTube Studio

For Windows users, we highly recommend you to use iTube Studio Free video downloader for Windows to download videos from any sites. It is the fatest video downloader that enables you to 3X faster download online videos in high quality. With the built-in browser, you can access any video sites directly and process the free video download with just one click on the "Download" button. There are many outstanding features:

Why Choose This Free Video Downloader for PC:

  • Download videos from 10,000+ sites including YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, Dailymotion, etc.
  • Download YouTube to MP3, as well as capture YouTube VEVO and YouTube 4K videos.
  • Convert videos to any formats and directly to iDevices and Android devices.
  • Transfer downloaded online videos to your mobile devices to enjoy anywhere.
  • Play videos with built-in player and manage your videos with ease without OS limitations.
  • Private Mode to protect your video downloading information with a password set.

video downlodaer from any site

2. Free YouTube Downloader

Free YouTube Downloader is also one of the favorite video downloader app for the Windows PC. With the help of this application users can download YouTube videos directly from the Internet. There are several new features in the application that are not there in the other application. The app has an easy user interface where you just need to copy and paste the URL and the video starts to download automatically with just a click. After the download is finished, you can convert the video in desired formats.

x video free download

3. Desktop YouTube Downloader & Converter

Desktop YouTube Downloader & Converter is one of the most popular video downloaders that provides you all-in-one solution. With the help of this downloader you cannot just download, but also convert and play videos too. You can download videos in different formats like MPEG, WMV, MP3, and 3GP. There is an FLV player to watch the downloaded videos.

video downloader free

4. Orbit Downloader

With the help of Orbit Downloader, you can download various web content easily within your computer without much effort. With the help of this application the user can download streaming media, videos, and media from various social media sites like MySpace, YouTube, Pandora, and RapidShare. The app supports RTMP. Downloading through this application is easier and faster. A good thing bout this application is that it can download media from websites that are using anti-leeching technology like YouTube.

free videos downloader pc

5. YouTube Downloader HD

YouTube Downloader HD is also a free tool to download YouTube videos in High Definition. Now, you do not have to compromise the quality of the YouTube videos anymore while downloading to your PC. This application does not need any script or browser plug-ins. The users will just have to copy and paste the URL of the videos from the browser and the download starts automatically.

best video downloader app for pc

iTube Studio
Jan 09,2019 16:30 pm / Posted by to Video Downloaders for Other Websites

Related Articles & Tips

Best Firefox YouTube Add-Ons and Software
Best Firefox YouTube Add-Ons and Software
Free Video Download Sites: Top 10 Sites to Download Videos for Free
Free Video Download Sites: Top 10 Sites to Download Videos for Free
Freecorder for Mac - How to Download Any Online Video on Mac (macOS High Sierra)
Freecorder for Mac - How to Download Any Online Video on Mac (macOS High Sierra)
Youku Downloader:  Download Youku Videos for Free in the Easiest and Fastest Way
Youku Downloader: Download Youku Videos for Free in the Easiest and Fastest Way
How-to > Video Downloaders for Other Websites > Top 22 Free Video Downloader for Mac, Windows PC, Android and iPhone (iPhone X)
Back to top