Top 15 kostenlose HD Video Downloader für Mac, PC und mobile Geräte

Die Leute verbringen Stunden im Internet, und ein großer Teil dieser Zeit ist gewidmet, um Videos zu sehen. Aber was tun Sie, wenn Sie alle diese Online-Videos herunterladen möchten, um Sie später anzusehen, weil Sie kein Internet haben oder sie mit Freunden oder der Familie teilen möchten? Sie haben es gut, denn heutzutage finden Sie viele Downloader im Internet. Das einzige, um das Sie sich kümmern müssen ist, HD-Videos herunterzuladen, damit Sie es am Besten genießen können. Um Ihnen zu helfen, den besten HD-Video-Downloader für Mac, Windows oder mobile Geräte zu wählen, hier sind die besten Optionen.

Teil 1. Top 6 kostenlose HD Video Downloader für Mac und Windows

1. iTube Studio (Mac & Windows)

iTube Studio für Mac (oder iTube Studio für Windows) Ist der beste HD Video Downloader und Konverter, den Sie im Internet finden können. Es ist dreimal schneller als jeder andere Downloader, es kann YouTube 4K Videos und HD Videos herunterladen, aber es funktioniert auch auf Vimeo, Facebook, DailyMotion, Metacafe, Vevo und anderen 10.000+ Webseiten. Es ist kompatibel mit Firefox, Safari und Chrome und kann helfen, jedes Video und die gesamte YouTube-Playlist herunterzuladen oder YouTube in MP3 mit nur einem Klick abzuspeichern. Eigentlich können Sie mehrere Videos gleichzeitig herunterladen, da es auch massenhaftes Herunterladen unterstützt. iTube Studio kann Ihnen helfen, Videos in ein beliebtes Video- und Audioformat umzuwandeln oder die Videos auf mobile Geräte wie iPad, iPhone, iPod, Spielkonsolen, Android-Geräte und vieles mehr zu konvertieren. Sie können den Videoclip auch mit dem integrierten Media Player anschauen.

Wie man HD-Videos kostenlos mit iTube Studio herunterlädt

Was Sie benötigen:

Einen Computer;
iTube Studio für Mac

Erforderliche Zeit:

Sehr schnell (Variiert aufgrund der Video-Dateigröße)

Schwierigkeit:

Leicht

Schritt 1. HD Videos herunterladen

Starten Sie Ihren Lieblingsbrowser (Safari, Firefox oder Chrome) und greifen Sie auf die Video-Website (YouTube, Vimeo, Vevo etc.) zu. Spielen Sie das Video ab, das Sie herunterladen möchten, und klicken Sie auf den Download-Button, den Sie in der oberen linken Ecke des Videos sehen werden. Wählen Sie die HD-Qualität (1080p oder 720p) aus der Dropdown-Liste der Auflösung. Dann beginnt das Programm das HD-Video für Sie herunterzuladen.

Bester HD Video Downloader

Schritt 2. HD Videos konvertieren (optional)

Die heruntergeladenen Videos werden unter dem Tab „Heruntergeladen“ aufgelistet. Sie können das Zielvideo suchen und „Konvertieren“-Button klicken. Dann wird das Fenster für das Ausgabeformat aktiviert. Sie sind frei, jedes mögliches Video- und Audioformat zu wählen, das Sie mögen, oder wählen Sie die Voreinstellung für Ihr mobiles Gerät. Klicken Sie auf OK, um die Konvertierung zu starten.

Tipps: Wenn Sie das Video mit dem integrierten Media Player ansehen möchten, können Sie auf das Video-Thumbnail doppelklicken. Der Player bietet Ihnen drei Wiedergabeoptionen: Zufallswiedergabe, Schleife und Wiedergabeliste. Sie können auch Momentaufnahmen nach Belieben machen.

HD Video Downloader App

2. MacX YouTube Downloader (Mac)

Dies ist ein weiterer YouTube-Downloader, mit dem Sie HD-Videos auf Ihrem Mac herunterladen können. Es unterstützt jedes Video-Format, aber es ist ein Programm, das am besten auf YouTube funktioniert, also sind Sie ziemlich begrenzt, wenn Sie auch andere Webseiten ausprobieren möchten. Allerdings ist es kostenlos, und es erlaubt Ihnen, 1080P und 4K HD Videos herunterzuladen, ohne zeitliche Begrenzung oder Wasserzeichen. Achten Sie darauf, da es nicht so einfach wie das iTube Studio für Mac ist.

Download bestes HD Video

3. Free HD Video Downloader (Windows)

Wie seine Entwickler sagen, ist es nur ein Video-Downloader, ganz einfach. Wir mögen es, weil es Ihnen erlaubt, HD-Videos von YouTube herunterzuladen, so schnell wie Ihr Netzwerk und Computer es erlaubt. Sie können es auf jedem Gerät verwenden, und es ist ganz einfach: einfach den Link des Videos kopieren/fügen Videos in das Programm und fertig.

HD Video Downloader für PC

4. Free Video Downloader (Windows)

Dieses Programm unterstützt kostenlosen HD-Video-Download von den beliebten Video-Seiten und fügt eine Shortcut-Taste in die IE-Symbolleiste des Browsers ein. Sie können beginnen zu surfen und die Videos Ihrer Wahl mit nur einem Klick herunterladen. Mit nur einem Klick fängt das Video automatisch an herunterzuladen. Ein Popup-Fenster erscheint, um den Status des heruntergeladenen Videos anzuzeigen. Sie können weiterhin das Internet durchsuchen oder Ihre Lieblings-Musikvideos ansehen, indem Sie das Pop-up-Fenster minimieren. Die Videos werden im Vergleich zu anderen Downloadern schnell heruntergeladen. Diese App erstellt einen neuen Ordner in „Meine Dokumente“ und die Videos, die so von der Anwendung heruntergeladen werden, werden automatisch im Ordner gespeichert. Falls es Probleme gibt, können Sie den Download-Vorgang abbrechen und erneut laden. Die Software funktioniert nur für YouTube-Videos und kann die heruntergeladenen Dateien im FLV-Format speichern.

HD Video Downloader App

5. Fast Video Downloader (Windows)

Fast Video Downloader gilt als einer der schnellsten HD-Video-Downloader für Musik und Videos aus dem Internet auf die Geräte. Dieser Video-Downloader für PC kann Videos und Dateien von fast allen Seiten wie Bing, Flickr, Yahoo, Adobe, DailyMotion und Vimeo herunterladen. Es ist möglich, den Downloader zu verwenden, um Musik von allen Video-Streaming-Websites herunterzuladen. Die neue Version dieses Downloaders unterstützt viele Webseiten in diesen Tagen und kann auch Musik- und Videodateien auf iPhone, Android-Geräte und PSPs umwandeln. Wenn Sie nach einer App gesucht haben, um alle Arten von Inhalten für die PCs herunterzuladen, müssen Sie es einen Punkt machen, um den Fast Video Downloader zu verwenden. Mit Hilfe dieses Video-Downloaders können Sie Video oder Musik browsen und suchen, kopieren Sie die erforderlichen Video-Links, und Sie erhalten auf jeden Fall HD-Video-Songs als kostenlosen Download in verschiedenen Formaten.

HD Video Downloader Mac

6. YTD Video Downloader (Mac & Windows)

Es gibt nur wenige Downloader, die so schnell und effektiv sind wie der YTD Video Downloader. Diese Anwendung hat ein einfacher, aber eleganter Entwurf. Es ist ein hervorragendes Werkzeug zum Herunterladen von Videos direkt von den Webseiten zum PC. Sie müssen nur die URLs kopieren und einfügen, die Sie herunterladen möchten, und auf den Download-Button klicken.

HD Video Downloader

Teil 2. Top 6 HD Video Downloader Apps für iPhone und Android

1. Free Video Downloader Plus (iPhone)

Diese iPhone HD Video Downloader Anwendung kommt mit einem kostenlosen und integrierten Webbrowser. Mit ihm können Sie Ihre Lieblingsvideos durchsuchen und können diese auch auf Ihr iPhone laden. Sie können Musikvideos nach Name, Größe, Datum und Typ sortieren. Sie können auch ein Lesezeichen der Seiten hinzufügen, die Sie mögen.

Kostenloser Video Downloader

2. McTube (iPhone)

Dies eine der besten Anwendungen für das Herunterladen von YouTube-Videos auf iPhone 6. Diese Anwendung hat fast alles, was die YouTube-Anwendung hat. Sie können die Qualität der Videos auswählen, die Sie herunterladen möchten, und können auch die gewünschte Auflösung für die Videos auswählen. Mit dieser Anwendung können Sie die gewünschten Videos auf Ihr iPhone und auch auf Ihren Computer oder Mac herunterladen, ohne externe Geräte zu verwenden.

Kostenloser HD Video Download

3. Tube Downloader Pro (iPhone)

Es gibt viele neue Features für Tube Downloader Pro, die es zu einem der besten Video-Downloader-Anwendungen für das iPhone macht. Wenn Sie nach einer Anwendung mit einer einfachen Benutzeroberfläche suchen, müssen Sie einen Punkt machen und Tube Downloader Pro wählen.

HD Video Download kostenlos

4. Videoder (Android)

Es ist ein einfacher HD-Video-Downloader für Android, mit dem Sie Videos aus dem Internet auf die Android-Mobilgeräte herunterladen können. Alles was Sie tun müssen: nach den richtigen Videos zu suchen, indem Sie den integrierten Browser der Anwendung verwenden. Sobald Sie auf das gewünschte Video klicken, gibt es eine Option zum Herunterladen. Nur ein Klick auf das Video und es fängt, an automatisch herunterzuladen.

HD Video Downloader

5. FVD - Free Video Downloader (Android)

Sie können HD-Videos auf Android-Geräte herunterladen, die auf verschiedenen Websites im Internet freigegeben werden. Es gibt einen integrierten Webbrowser, mit dem Sie die gewünschten Videos browsen und herunterladen können. Die Anwendung zeigt automatisch ein Pop-up an, um die heruntergeladenen Videos an die gewünschte Stelle zu speichern.

Download HD Video

6. Easy Downloader (Android)

Um diese Anwendung nutzen zu können, müssen Sie einen Webbrowser zusammen mit der App herunterladen. Wenn Sie den Browser verwenden, um nach dem gewünschten Video zu suchen, wird die Download-Option automatisch angezeigt. Easy Downloader hilft, die Anwendung automatisch auf Ihr Android-Gerät herunterzuladen.

HD Video Download

Teil 3. Top 3 Kostenlose Online HD Video Downloader Seiten

1. Savefrom.net

Es ist einer der beliebtesten HD-Video-Downloader-Online-Dienste, um YouTube-Videos direkt von den Video-Sharing-Seiten, wie YouTube, herunterzuladen. Nur ein Klick auf den Download-Button lässt den Benutzer die gewünschten Videos automatisch aus dem Internet herunterladen. Es gibt verschiedene Webseiten, von denen avefrom.net Video-Inhalte kostenlos herunterladen kann, und zwar z.B. YouTube.com, Vimeo, DailyMotion und VK.com.

Kostenloser HD Video Download

2. CatchVideo.net

Mit Hilfe dieser Online-HD-Video-Downloader-Anwendung können Sie Videos aus dem Internet schnappen/herunterladen. Sie können die Videos in einer Reihe von verschiedenen Formaten wie 3GP, MP4 und WebM herunterladen.

Bester HD-Video Downloader

3. Videograbber.net

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Online-Service sind, mit dem Sie Videos in ein paar schnellen Schritten herunterladen können, dann sollten Sie videograbber.net ausprobieren. Dies ist ein zuverlässiger Online-Service und Sie müssen nichts herunterladen, um den Service zu nutzen. Es ist völlig kostenlos. Sie können Videos von einer Anzahl verschiedener Seiten herunterladen.

HD Video Downloader

iTube Studio
Jul 20,2017 12:00 pm / Posted by to Herunterladen von YouTube
Wie man > Herunterladen von YouTube > Top 15 kostenlose HD Video Downloader für Mac, PC und mobile Geräte
Back to top

Top 15 Free HD Video Downloader for Mac, PC and Mobile

Video Downloader

1. Video Downloader
  1. 1.1 Tudou Downloader
  2. 1.2 Hulu Downloader
  3. 1.3 DownloadHelper
  4. 1.4 Youku Downloader
  5. 1.5 AVGO Free Video Downloader
  6. 1.6 YTD Video Downloader
  7. 1.7 Facebook Video Downloader
  8. 1.8 Godtube downloader
  9. 1.9 TED Downloader
  10. 1.10 Vdownloader
  11. 1.11 4K Video Downloader
  12. 1.12 Fast Video Downloader
  13. 1.13 Torrent Video Downloader
  14. 1.14 Photobucket downloader
  15. 1.15 Freemake Video Downloader for Mac
  16. 1.16 Video URL Downloader
  17. 1.17 Torrent Movie Downloader
  18. 1.18 Best Video Downloader
  19. 1.19 Internet Video Downloader
  20. 1.20 Best Movie Downloader
  21. 1.21 Streaming Video Downloader
  22. 1.22 Free FLV Downloader
  23. 1.23 3GP Video Downloader
  24. 1.24 All Video Downloader
  25. 1.25 Any Video Downloader
  26. 1.26 Freemake Video Downloader for Windows
2. Online Video Downloader
  1. 2.1 Online Movie Downloader
  2. 2.2 Online Facebook Downloader
  3. 2.3 Online Video Downloader
  4. 2.4 Online Sites Like Keepvid
  5. 2.5 Online Vimeo Downloader
  6. 2.6 DownloadHelper for Safari
3. Other Video Downloader
  1. 3.1 Free Facebook Downloader
  2. 3.2 video downloaders for iOS 10
  3. 3.3 Download Video Downloader
  4. 3.4 Browser Video Downloader
  5. 3.5 Free Movie Downloader
  6. 3.6 URL Video Downloader
  7. 3.7 Netflix Video Downloader
  8. 3.8 Embedded Video Downloader
  9. 3.9 Firefox Video Download
  10. 3.10 Free Video Downloader
  11. 3.11 Fast Free Video Downloader Manager
  12. 3.12 HD Video Downloader
  13. 3.13 iTunes Downloader
  14. 3.14 AVI Video Downloader
  15. 3.15 Mobile Video Downloader
  16. 3.16 Orbit Downloader
  17. 3.17 Private Downloader
  18. 3.18 QuickTime Downloader
  19. 3.19 Vimeo Downloader
  20. 3.20 Realplayer Downloader for YouTube
  21. 3.21 Megavideo Video Downoader
  22. 3.22 VLC Downloader
  23. 3.23 Video Downloader for Chrome
  24. 3.24 Private Downloader
  25. 3.25 MyVideo Downloader
  26. 3.26 RTMP Downloader

People spend hours searching the web, and a big part of this time is dedicated to watch videos. But what do you do when you want to download all these onlinevideos, and watch them later, when you don't have Internet, or share them with friends or family? Lucky you, for nowadays you can find a lot of downloaders on the web. The only thing you need to take care of is to download HD videos, so you can enjoy the best out of it. In order to help you to choose the best HD video downloader for Mac, Windows or mobile devices, here are the best options.

Part 1. Top 6 Free HD Video Downloader for Mac and Windows

1. iTube Studio (Mac & Windows)

iTube Studio for Mac (or iTube Studio for Windows) is the best HD video downloader and converter you will find on the web. It is three times faster than any other downloader, it can download YouTube 4K videos and HD videos, but it works also on Vimeo, Facebook, Dailymotion, Metacafe, Vevo, and other 10,000+ websites. It is well compatible with Firefox, Safari, and Chrome and can help download any video, the entire YouTube playlist or save YouTube to MP3 with only one click. Actually, you can download multiple videos at the same time, for batch downloading is supported. iTube Studio can help you convert videos to any popular video and audio format, or convert the videos to mobile devices like iPad, iPhone, iPod, game consoles, android devices and more. You can also watch the video clip with the built-in media player.

How to Download HD Videos for Free with iTube Studio

What You Will Need:

A Computer;
iTube Studio for Mac

Time Required:

Very fast (Variable depending on the video file size)

Difficulty:

Easy

Step 1. Download HD Videos

Launch your favorite browser (Safari, Firefox, or Chrome), and access the video website (YouTube, Vimeo, Vevo etc.). Play the video you want to download and click on the Download button, which you will see in the top left corner of the video. Select the HD quality (1080p or 720p) from the drop-down list of resolution. Then the program will start downloading the HD video for you.

best hd video downloader

Step 2. Convert HD Videos (Optional)

The downloaded videos will listed under the Downloaded tab. You can find the target video and click the Convert button next to it. Then the window for output format will be activated. You are free to choose any video and audio format you like, or pick the preset for your mobile device. Click OK to start the conversion.

Tips: If you want to watch the video with the built-in media player, you can double click on the video thumbnail. The player offers you three playback options: shuffle, loop and playlist. You can also take snapshots as you wish.

hd video downloader app

2. MacX YouTube Downloader (Mac)

This is another YouTube Downloader that will allow you to download HD videos on your Mac. It supports any video format, but it is a program that works best on YouTube, so you are quite limited if you want to try other websites as well. However, it is free, and it allows you to download 1080P and 4K HD videos, without any time limitation or watermark. But pay attention because it is not as easy to use as iTube Studio for Mac.

best hd video download

3. Free HD Video Downloader (Windows)

As its developers say, it is just a video downloader, as simple as that. We like it because it allows you to download HD videos from YouTube, as fast as your network and computer will allow. You can use it on any device, and it is quite simple: just copy/paste the link of the video to the program and you are done.

hd video downloader for pc

4. Free Video Downloader (Windows)

This program supports free HD video download from the popular video sites adds a shortcut button to the IE toolbar of the browser. You can start browsing and download the videos of your choice with just a click. Just one click and the video start to download automatically. A pop-up window will appear to show the status of the video being downloaded. You can continue to browse the Internet or watch your favorite music videos by minimizing the pop-up window. The videos get downloaded quite quickly as compared to other downloaders. This app will create a new folder to the My Documents and the videos thus downloaded from the application will automatically get saved in the folder. In case there is any problem, you can cancel the download process and reload it again. The software only works for YouTube videos and can save the downloaded files in FLV format.

hd video downloader app

5. Fast Video Downloader (Windows)

Fast Video Downloader is considered to be one of the fastest HD video downloader for music and videos from the web to the devices. This video downloader for PC can download videos and files from almost all sites like Bing, Flickr, Yahoo, Adobe, Dailymotion, and Vimeo. It is possible to use the downloader to download music from all the video streaming websites. The new version of this downloader supports a lot of websites these days an can also convert music and video files to iPhone, Android devices, and psps. If you have been looking for an app to download all types of contents for the PCs, you must make it a point to use Fast Video Downloader. With the help of this video downloader, you can browse and search video or music, copy the required video links, and can definitely get HD video songs free download in different formats.

hd video downloader mac

6. YTD Video Downloader (Mac & Windows)

There are only a few downloaders that are as fast and effective as the YTD Video Downloader. This application has a simple, yet elegant designing. It is an excellent tool for downloading videos directly from the websites to the PC. You just need to copy and paste the URLs you need to download and click on the download button.

hd video downloader

Part 2. Top 6 HD Video Downloader Apps for iPhone and Android

1. Free Video Downloader Plus (iPhone)

This iPhone HD video downloader application comes with a free and integrated web browser. With it you can browse your favorite videos and can also download those in your iPhone. You can sort music videos by name, size, date and type. You can also keep a bookmark of the sites you like.

free video downloader

2. McTube (iPhone)

It is one of the best application for downloading YouTube videos on iPhone 6. This application has almost everything that the YouTube application has. You can choose the quality of the videos that you want to download and can also choose the desired resolution for the videos. With this application you can download the desired videos to your iPhone and also to your computer or Mac without using any external devices.

free hd video download

3. Tube Downloader Pro (iPhone)

There are lots of new features to the Tube Downloader Pro that make it one of the best video downloader application for the iPhone. If you are looking for an application with an easy user interface, you must make it a point to choose Tube Downloader Pro.

hd video download free

4. Videoder (Android)

It is a simple HD video downloader for Android that lets you download videos from the Internet to the Android mobile devices. All you need to do is to search for the right videos using the browser integrated with the application. Once you click on the desired video there is an option to download it. Just by clicking the video starts to download automatically.

hd video downloader

5. FVD - Free Video Downloader (Android)

It lets you download HD videos on Android devices that are shared in different websites on the Internet. There is an integrated web browser that lets you search and download the desired videos. The application automatically shows a pop-up to save the downloaded videos to the desired location.

download hd video

6. Easy Downloader (Android)

To use this application you need to download a web browser along with the app. When you use the browser to search for the desired video, the download option comes automatically. Easy Downloader will help to download the application automatically to your Android device.

hd video download

Part 3. Top 3 Online HD Video Downloader Sites for Free

1. Savefrom.net

It is one of the most popular HD video downloader online services to download YouTube videos directly from the video sharing sites like YouTube. Just a click on the download button will let the user download the desired videos automatically from the Internet. There are different websites from where Savefrom.net can download video content for free, like YouTube.com, Vimeo, Dailymotion, and VK.com.

free hd video download

2. CatchVideo.net

With the help of this online HD video downloader application you can catch/download videos from the Internet. You can download the videos in a number of different formats like 3GP, MP4, and WebM.

best hd video downloader

3. Videograbber.net

If you are looking for an online service that lets you download videos in a few quick steps, try videograbber.net. This is a reliable online service and you do not need to download anything to use the service. It is completely free. You can download videos from a number of different sites.

hd video downloader

iTube Studio
Dec 11,2018 14:56 pm / Posted by to Video Downloaders for Other Websites

Related Articles & Tips

Top 4 RealDownloader Alternatives: Download Online Video Better
Top 4 RealDownloader Alternatives: Download Online Video Better
RealDownloader Not Working? Get Best Solutions Here
RealDownloader Not Working? Get Best Solutions Here
Vimeo Download: Top 5 Vimeo Downloaders to Download Videos from Vimeo
Vimeo Download: Top 5 Vimeo Downloaders to Download Videos from Vimeo
AVGO Free Video Downloader for Mac OS X (EL Capitan included)
AVGO Free Video Downloader for Mac OS X (EL Capitan included)
How-to > Video Downloaders for Other Websites > Top 15 Free HD Video Downloader for Mac, PC and Mobile
Back to top