Top 10 des Video Downloader pour Mac (macOS Sierra inclus)

Le streaming de vidéos en ligne n'est pas toujours le plus pratique. Parfois, vous voulez vraiment enregistrer la vidéo sur votre disque dur, tablette ou téléphone pour une meilleure visualisation. Le moyen hautement recommandé est de télécharger des vidéos pour vous. Ici , nous allons jeter un oeil à quelques - uns des meilleurs téléchargeur vidéo pour Mac (macOS Sierra, El Capitan et Yosemite inclus).

Top 10 Mac Video Downloader pour Télécharger des Vidéos sur Mac (macOS Sierra)

Top 1. iTube Studio Video Downloader pour Mac

iTube Studio pour Mac (Et iTube Studio pour Windows est également disponible) est un excellent logiciel téléchargeur Mac des vidéo ici. Il offre peut-être la plus grande compatibilité avec les plates-formes vidéo disponibles, si vous pouvez le jouer, vous pouvez le télécharger à peu près. Ce programme est si facile à utiliser que tout ce dont vous avez besoin est un simple clic.

iTube Studio - Le meilleur téléchargeur vidéo pour Mac

Pourquoi choisir ce téléchargeur vidéo pour Mac:

  • Téléchargez la vidéo que vous aimez parmi plus de 10,000 sites.
  • Sauvegardez YouTube en MP3 en 1 clic.
  • Télécharger des vidéos en lot et en HD.
  • Convertissez des vidéos dans une vaste gamme de formats.
  • Préréglage pour les appareils mobiles et autres appareils portables.
  • Exportez vos vidéo vers iTunes et transférez-la vers les appareils iOS et Android.

téléchargeur de vidéo pour mac

Top 2. YTD Video Downloader pour Mac

Nous commençons par une offre gratuite, pour voir comment il se compare aux forfaits commerciaux. Actuellement à sa version 2.0,YTD Video Downloader pour Mac offre une compatibilité avec une gamme de sites de streaming vidéo et peut convertir la vidéo en différents formats après le téléchargement, vous permettant d'utiliser le contenu de vos appareils Apple ainsi que de couvrir une gamme d'autres formats. Bien que l'interface en elle-même soit très basique et que le téléchargement contrôle soit un peu maladroit, pour un programme gratuit, il comprend un bon ensemble de fonctionnalités même s'il manque un peu de convivialité.

ytd video downloader pour mac

Top 3. Downie

Downie est une belle application qui peut télécharger des vidéos à partir d'un grand nombre de sites, et a un utilitaire de conversion intégré pour la vidéo téléchargée, bien que nulle part aussi complète que certains ici. Il est présenté dans une interface utilisateur propre et épurée et fonctionne avec une interface de glisser-déposer très simple qui rend le flux de travail facile à suivre. Capable de gérer les résolutions vidéo 4k, Downie est un excellent paquet.

downie video downloader

Top 4. Leawo Video Converter Ultimate pour Mac

Il s'agit d'un autre package qui inclut une multitude de fonctionnalités, y compris la possibilité de télécharger à partir d'un large éventail de sites de streaming et une fonction de conversion complète qui vous permet de transformer n'importe quel type de fichier vidéo en n'importe quel format. En outre, il peut même graver vos vidéos sur DVD, une fonctionnalité unique dans ce groupe, et Video Converter Ultimate pour Mac est également capable de créer des films en 3D. Il a une interface simple à utiliser et un flux de travail simple, bien qu'il semble un peu daté par rapport à certains dans ce groupe en termes de design.

leawo video downloader pour mac

Top 5. Clone2Go Video Converter pour Mac

Comme son nom l'indique, il s'agit d'un programme axé sur la conversion de format, qui comprend un grand nombre de paramètres de conversion pour accompagner ses capacités de téléchargement vidéo, et peut également effectuer un découpage de base des clips vidéo dans son éditeur intégré. Video Converter pour Mac offre le téléchargement et la conversion en une seule opération, mais il ne prend en charge que YouTube lui-même et n'est donc pas aussi flexible que d'autres ici. L'interface est agréable et le flux de travail est facile à suivre, et pour les personnes qui ne veulent télécharger que des vidéos YouTube, il a beaucoup à offrir, mais pour ceux qui veulent couvrir une gamme de sites de streaming, il manque de flexibilité ici.

clone2go video downloader pour mac

Top 6. Elmedia Player PRO pour Mac

C'est l'un des meilleurs téléchargeurs vidéo pour Mac. Il peut télécharger et aussi jouer presque tous les formats vidéo, y compris AVI, FLV, MOV, MP3, MP4, M4V, SWF et bien d'autres. Elmedia Player ne téléchargera pas seulement de la musique à partir de Youtube mais aussi à partir de Daily motion, Facebook, Instagram, Vimeo et ainsi de suite. Elmedia est un bon outil de téléchargement qui supportera les listes de lecture, les chaînes et vous pourrez également extraire des fichiers mp3 à partir de vidéos. Si vous aimez les sous-titres, cette application vous aidera à les télécharger et les enregistrer dans le format .srt.

elmedia player pro for mac

Top 7. MediaHuman YouTube en MP3 pour Mac

Le convertisseur MediaHuman ne convertira pas seulement des vidéos youtube en mp3 mais supportera également Daily Motion, Vimeo, Vevo, Soundcloud et ainsi de suite. Ce téléchargeur vous permettra de sélectionner une liste de lecture, puis de la télécharger sur votre ordinateur. Il est également important de noter que cette application est gratuite.

mediahuman youtube en mp3 pour mac

Top 8. 4K Video Downloader pour Mac

Ce téléchargeur est le mieux adapté pour télécharger des vidéos ainsi que des fichiers audio de YouTube, Daily motion, Flickr, Vimeo et Facebook. Il prend également en charge le téléchargement de sous-titres, de chaînes et de listes de lecture. Le téléchargement 4K vous permettra de sauvegarder des vidéos dans différentes résolutions, y compris HD 1080 et HD 720. Il vous permet également de sauvegarder vos vidéos dans différents formats, y compris MKV, MP4, MP3, OGG, 3G et M4A. Il est également intéressant de noter que ce téléchargeur vidéo est gratuit.

4k video downloader pour mac

Top 9. JDownloader pour Mac

Ceci est une application open source qui a été écrite en Java. C'est une application indépendante de la plate-forme. Il est plus approprié pour télécharger des vidéos de YouTube ainsi que d'autres hébergeurs en un clic tels que Rapidshare et Megaupload. JDownloader vous permet de sauvegarder vos vidéos dans la résolution que vous préférez. Vous remarquerez également que ce téléchargeur facilitera le téléchargement des chaînes YouTube et des listes de lecture. Cependant, JDownloader n'autorise pas la conversion vidéo.

jdownloader pour mac

Top 10. Total Video Downloader pour Mac

Ceci est un autre téléchargeurs de vidéos les mieux notées pour Mac alternative. C'est un outil de téléchargement très facile à utiliser qui est principalement utilisé dans Mac OS X. Il est fondamentalement très rapide, vous pouvez l'utiliser pour télécharger presque tous les formats vidéo, y compris AVI, FLV, MP4, WEBM, 3GP et bien d'autres. Il peut être utilisé sur plusieurs sources de vidéos en ligne, y compris YouTube, Daily motion, Vimeo, Metacafe et ainsi de suite. Pour utiliser cet outil de téléchargement, ouvrez la vidéo que vous voulez télécharger et copiez l'URL, puis collez-la dans l'onglet indiqué sur l'outil de téléchargement vidéo, puis cliquez sur Télécharger. Notez également que ce téléchargeur ne convertira pas vos vidéos après leur téléchargement sur votre ordinateur.

total video downloader pour mac

iTube Studio
Nov 02,2017 19:24 pm / Posted by to Téléchargeur Vidéo

Related Articles & Tips

Freemake Video Downloader Pour Mac - Téléchargement Gratuit de Vidéo sur Mac
Freemake Video Downloader Pour Mac - Téléchargement Gratuit de Vidéo sur Mac
Netflix Downloader: Top 5 Télécharger Netflix Video Downloader pour Mac / Window
Netflix Downloader: Top 5 Télécharger Netflix Video Downloader pour Mac / Window
Top 10 des Video Downloader pour Mac (macOS Sierra inclus)
Top 10 des Video Downloader pour Mac (macOS Sierra inclus)
Les 11 Meilleur alternatives gratuites à YTD pour télécharger avec Mac (10.12) e
Les 11 Meilleur alternatives gratuites à YTD pour télécharger avec Mac (10.12) e
How-to > Téléchargeur Vidéo > Top 10 des Video Downloader pour Mac (macOS Sierra inclus)
Back to top

Top 10 Video Downloader for Mac (macOS High Sierra Included)

Video Downloader Alternative

1. Downloader Alternative
  1. 1.1 aTube Catcher for Mac
  2. 1.2 Getflv Alternative
  3. 1.3 Keepvid Alternative
  4. 1.4 Clipnabber Alternative
  5. 1.5 Orbit Downloader Alternative
  6. 1.6 iLivid for Mac
  7. 1.7 Jaksta Alternative
  8. 1.8 Clipgrab Alternative
  9. 1.9 Real Downloader Alternative
  10. 1.10 Savevid Alternative
  11. 1.11 Mactubes Alternative
  12. 1.12 Video Grabber Alternative
  13. 1.13 Video Download Capture Alternative:
  14. 1.14 Mactubes for Windows
  15. 1.15 Tubebox Alternative
  16. 1.16 RealDownloader for Mac
  17. 1.17 Get Tube Alternative
  18. 1.18 Freemake Downloader Alternative
  19. 1.19 Vdownloader for Mac
  20. 1.20 Zamzar Alternative
  21. 1.21 Orbit Downloader Mac
  22. 1.22 Vdownloader Alternative
  23. 1.23 Ant Video Downloader Alternative
  24. 1.24 aTube Catcher for Mac Alternative
  25. 1.25 ClipConverter Alternative
  26. 1.26 ClipNabber for Mac Alternative
  27. 1.27 DownloadHelper Alternative
  28. 1.28 Freecorder Alternative
  29. 1.29 Free Studio Alternative
  30. 1.30 Get Tube Alternative
  31. 1.31 IDM for Mac Alternative
  32. 1.32 iWisoft Free Video Downloader Alternative
  33. 1.33 JDownloader Alternative
  34. 1.34 Orbit Downloader Alternative
  35. 1.35 Replay Media Catcher Alternative
  36. 1.36 StreamTransport Alternative
  37. 1.37 Vixy for Mac Alternative
  38. 1.38 Vuze Downloader Alternative
  39. 1.39 YouTube Downloader Alternative
  40. 1.40 1 Click YouTube Downloader Alternative
  41. 1.41 Easy YouTube Video Downloader Alternative
  42. 1.42 FLVto YouTube Downloader Alternative
2. Tips
  1. 2.1 Top Video Downloader for Mac
  2. 2.2 Top Video Downloader for Windows
  3. 2.3 Freemake Downloader Not Working
  4. 2.4 RealDownloader Not Working
  5. 2.5 DownloadHelper Not Working
  6. 2.6 Silverlight Download Netflix Not Working
  7. 2.7 Best Video Downloaders for Internet Explorer
  8. 2.8 KeepVid Not Working
  9. 2.9 Savevid Not Working
  10. 2.10 Vimeo Downloader for Safari
  11. 2.11 YouTube Downloader Addon
  12. 2.12 video downloaders for iOS 10

Streaming videos online is not always the most convenient. Sometimes you really want to save the video on your hard drive, tablet or phone for better viewing. The highly recommended way is to download videos for you. Here we will be taking a look at some of the best video downloader for Mac (macOS High Sierra, Sierra, El Capitan and Yosemite included).

Top 10 Mac Video Downloader to Download Videos on Mac (macOS High Sierra)

Top 1. iTube Studio - Video Downloader for Mac

The Best Video Downloader for Mac (10.13 macOS High Sierra Included)

iTube Studio for Mac is an excellent piece of Mac video downloader software here. It offers perhaps the widest compatibility with video platforms available, if you can play it you can download it pretty much. This program is so easy-to-use that all you need is a simple click. (And iTube Studio for Windows is also available.)

Why Choose This Video Downloader for Mac:

  • Download video you like from 10,000+ sites.
  • Save YouTube to MP3 in 1 click.
  • Download videos in batch and in HD.
  • Convert videos to a huge range of formats.
  • Preset for mobile and other portable devices.
  • Export video to iTunes and transfer to iOS and Android devices.

video downloader for mac

Top 2. YTD Video Downloader for Mac

We start off with a free offering, to see how it compares to the commercial packages. Currently on version 2.0, YTD Video Downloader for Mac offers compatibility with a range of video streaming sites and can convert video to different formats after download, allowing you to use the content on your Apple devices as well as covering a range of other formats. Although the interface itself is very basic and the download controls a little clunky, for a free program it does include a good feature set, if it lacks a little in user friendliness.

ytd video downlaoder for mac

Top 3. Downie

Downie is a nice looking, slick app that can download videos from a large number of sites, and has a built in conversion utility for downloaded video, although nowhere near as comprehensive as some here. It is presented within a clean, uncluttered user interface and works with a very simple drag and drop interface that makes the workflow easy to follow. Capable of handling 4k video resolutions as well, Downie is a great package.

downie video downlaoder

Top 4. Leawo Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

This is another package that includes a multitude of features, including the ability to download from a wide range of streaming sites, and a comprehensive conversion feature that lets you turn any type of video file into pretty much any format you can think of. In addition it can even burn your videos to DVD, a feature that is unique in this group, and Video Converter Ultimate for Mac is also capable of creating 3D movies. It has a simple to use interface and a straightforward workflow, although it looks a little dated compared to some in this group in terms of design.

leawo video downloader for mac

Top 5. Clone2Go Video Converter for Mac

As the name suggests this is a program focused on format conversion, and because of that includes a huge number of conversion presets to accompany its video downloading abilities, and in addition it can do basic trimming of video clips in its built in editor. Video Converter for Mac offers download and conversion in a single operation, but it does only support YouTube itself and so is not as flexible as others here. The interface is nice, and workflow is easy to follow, and for people who only want to download YouTube videos it has much to offer, however for anyone wanting to cover a range of streaming sites, it lacks the flexibility of others here.

clone2go video downloader for mac

Top 6. Elmedia Player PRO for Mac

This is one of the best video downloaders for mac. It can download and also play almost all video formats including AVI, FLV, MOV, MP3, MP4, M4V, SWF and many more. Elmedia player will not only donwload music from Youtube but also from Daily motion, Facebook, Instagram, Vimeo and so on. Elmedia is such a good downloader which will support playlists, channels and you will also be able to extract mp3 files from videos. If you love subtitles, this app will help you download them and save them in the format .srt.

elmedia player pro for mac

Top 7. MediaHuman YouTube to MP3 for Mac

MediaHuman converter will not only convert youtube videos to mp3 but also will support Daily Motion, Vimeo, Vevo, Soundcloud and so on. This downloader will allow you to select a playlist and then download the whole of it onto you computer. It is also important to note that this application is free.

mediahuman youtube to mp3 for mac

Top 8. 4K Video Downloader for Mac

This downloader is best suited for downloading video as well as audio files from Youtube, Daily motion, Flickr, Vimeo and Facebook. It also supports the downloading of subtitles, channels and playlists. 4K downloader will allow you to save videos in different resolutions including HD 1080 and HD 720. It also allows you to save your videos in different formats including MKV, MP4, MP3, OGG, 3G and M4A. It is also worth noting that this video downloader is free.

4k video downloader for mac

Top 9. JDownloader for Mac

This is an open source application which has been written in Java. It is a platform independent app. It is most suitable for downloading videos from YouTube as well as other one click hosters such as Rapidshare and Megaupload. JDownloader allows you to save your videos in any resolution that you prefer. You will also notice that this downloader will support downloading of YouTube channels and playlists. However, JDownloader does not allow video conversion.

jdownloader for mac

Top 10. Total Video Downloader for Mac

This is another top rated video downloaders for Mac alternative. It is a very easy to use downloader which is mostly used in Mac OS X. It is basically very fast inad you can use it to download almost all video formats including AVI, FLV, MP4, WEBM, 3GP and many more. It can be used on multiple sources of online videos including YouTube, Daily motion, Vimeo, Metacafe and so on. To use this downloader, open the video that you want to download and copy the url, then paste it on the tab indicated on the video downloader and then click download. Also note that this downloader will not convert your videos after they have been downloaded on your computer.

total video downloader for mac

iTube Studio
Dec 11,2018 15:13 pm / Posted by to Tips & Tricks about Video Downloaders

Related Articles & Tips

Easy Ways to Correct YouTube Missing Plugin in Chrome
Easy Ways to Correct YouTube Missing Plugin in Chrome
Jaksta Alternative: Download Online Video Better than Jaksta
Jaksta Alternative: Download Online Video Better than Jaksta
Fast Video Downloader: Download Videos from Any Site
Fast Video Downloader: Download Videos from Any Site
Review of Top Video Download Software for Mac OS X (EL Capitan)
Review of Top Video Download Software for Mac OS X (EL Capitan)
How-to > Tips & Tricks about Video Downloaders > Top 10 Video Downloader for Mac (macOS High Sierra Included)
Back to top