10 Meilleur Application pour Télécharger Videos sur iPhone (iPhone X, iPhone 8)

Bien qu’il soit pratique de visionner des vidéos sur iPhone, cela peut être ennuyeux si vous n’avez pas de connexion internet lorsque vous souhaitez les visionner. Cependant, si vous avez téléchargé des vidéos sur votre iPhone, vous pouvez les regarder n’importe où et n’importe quand. Heureusement, il existe plusieurs téléchargeurs de vidéo pour iPhone sur le marché. Cependant, ceux-ci ne répondent pas tous à vos besoins; nous avons donc fait une liste des 10 meilleurs application pour télécharger video sur iPhone afin que vous puissiez faire un choix éclairé.

10 Meilleur Application pour Télécharger Video sur iPhone

1. iTube Studio

iTube Studio Téléchargeur Video pour Mac (ou iTube Studio Téléchargeur Video pour Windows) est au premier rang des téléchargeurs vidéos pour iPhone (iPhone X, iPhone 8, iPhone 7, etc. inclus). Ce Téléchargeur Video pour iPhone supporte une large gamme de sites de partage vidéo incluant YouTube, Break, Vimeo, Facebook, et 10,000 autres sites. Avec cette application, vous pourrez télécharger plusieurs vidéos à la fois à une grande vitesse. Pour télécharger vos vidéos sur votre iPhone, ces applications sont une bonne solution, mais pour la plupart des gens, il serait plus facile d’utiliser leur ordinateur pour simplement transférer les vidéos sur leur iPhone. Le programme offre une méthode compréhensive et facile afin de télécharger toutes vos vidéos, même celles en résolution 4K.

iTube Studio - Meilleur Application pour Télécharger Vidéo sur iPhone

  • Télécharger vidéos de YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, Metacafe, Lynda, et 10,000 autres sites en 1 clic.
  • Vous pouvez télécharger plusieurs vidéos ou encore l’entièreté de la playlist YouTube et Lynda en une seule fois.
  • Vous pouvez convertir des vidéos vers iPhone, Android, Consoles de jeux ou tout autre format vidéo/audio.
  • Enregistrer facilement des vidéos de Hulu, Netflix, iTunes, ou tout autre site en haute qualité.
  • Transférer directement vos vidéos téléchargées vers votre iPhone, iPad ou Android.
  • Modalità Privata per proteggere completamente i tuoi video scaricando le informazioni con una password impostata.

Comment Télécharger Vidéos sur iPhone

Étape 1. Télécharger la vidéo désirée sur iPhone

Après avoir téléchargé et lancé le programme téléchargeur de vidéos, un bouton ‘Download’ apparaîtra sur la page de la vidéo afin de la télécharger. Cliquez sur le bouton afin de révéler le menu défilant et choisissez la résolution désirée, et débutez le téléchargement. Rien n’est plus simple.

application telecharger video iphone

Étape 2. Exportez vidéos téléchargeé vers iPhone

Une fois la vidéo téléchargée, vous pouvez la consulter dans l’onglet ‘Téléchargé’. Cliquez sur la vidéo afin de la surligner et cliquez sur ‘Ajouter à la liste de transfert’ à la droite de la vidéo. La vidéo sera ajoutée au menu ‘Transfert’.

telecharger video iphone

Dans le menu "Transfer", connectez votre iPhone avec un câble USB et vous verrez les vidéos dans la liste de transfert. Sélectionnez la vidéos ou cliquez sur ‘Tout transférer’ afin d’exporter les fichiers sur votre iPhone.

application pour telecharger video sur iphone

2. Best Video Downloader

Voici une excellente application de téléchargement vidéo pour iPhone qui est compatible avec une large variété de sites de partage vidéo incluant YouTube et qui peuvent également télécharger les streaming en live alors qu’ils sont diffusés. Vous pouvez continuer à télécharger vos vidéos en arrière-plan même lorsque l’application est fermée et celle-ci offre un moteur de recherche intégré comprenant les signets de votre navigateur web afin de retrouver facilement les vidéos que vous cherchez. Il y a également un lecteur média intégré offrant plusieurs commandes additionnelles incluant une minuterie et une vitesse de lecture ajustable. Très bien conçu et plaisant à utiliser.

telecharger video sur iphone

3. YTD Video Downloader pour iOS

Une autre application de téléchargement vidéo bien conçue pour iPhone et offrant une large gamme de compatibilité, celle-ci ne fonctionne cependant pas avec YouTube. L’application offre le téléchargement de groupe afin de créer des listes de téléchargement sans surveillance constante et la capacité d’organiser les vidéos téléchargées en playlist pour le visionnement facile. YTD a beaucoup à offrir, mais l’application perd des points en n’offrant pas de compatibilité avec YouTube.

application pour telecharger des films gratuit sur iphone

4. Free Video Downloader Plus Plus

Ce téléchargeur inclut le support des sites de visionnement majeurs tels que YouTube et une large gamme de compatibilité de formats et vous offre une interface facile à utiliser avec un bouton de téléchargement apparaissant lorsque vous tapez sur une vidéo. Avec la possibilité de créer une playlist pour les vidéos téléchargées, partager les fichiers directement sur iTunes et organiser les fichiers par leur nom, taille et durée, cette variété de fonctionnalités pour la gestion de vos médias en fait une application recommandée. Cette application plaisante à utiliser est un bon choix pour tous ceux souhaitant télécharger des vidéos sur leur iPhone.

application pour telecharger video

5. Video Downloader

Si vous avez besoin de télécharger des vidéos YouTube sur votre iPhone, vous devez télécharger cette application populaire. La version iOS est disponible dans le App Store gratuitement. À l’aide de ce téléchargeur de vidéo gratuit pour iPhone, vous pouvez télécharger et convertir toute sorte de vidéos en streaming sur internet. Vous pouvez rechercher vos vidéos favorites en utilisant cette application ou encore écouter vos chansons à l’aide du lecteur média intégré.

application pour telecharger video iphone

6. Video Downloader Super Lite

Il s’agit de l’une des applications gratuites populaire pour iPhone qui vous permettra de télécharger des vidéos à partir de sites de partage de vidéos. Vous pouvez utiliser cette application pour télécharger des vidéos sur vos appareils iOS tels que iPhone ou iPad. À l’aide de cette application, il est possible de télécharger toute sorte de vidéos sur internet.

telecharger des videos sur iphone

7. McTube

Il s’agit d’une application pouvant être utilisée avec plusieurs appareils iOS. À l’aide de ce téléchargeur vidéo gratuit pour iPhone 6 et iPhone 7, l’utilisateur peut profiter de toutes les caractéristiques offertes par le site YouTube.

telecharger des video sur iphone

8. MyVid Video Downloader

Voici une application possédant des fonctions de téléchargement et de partage. Vous pouvez télécharger n’importe quelle vidéo à partir de YouTube, la renommer et la partager sur n’importe quel réseau social ou messagerie instantanée facilement. De plus, le design de cette application est bien pensé et permet à l’utilisateur de naviguer facilement et de télécharger rapidement n’importe quelle vidéo. L’application possède un bouton de sauvegarde sur lequel vous pouvez cliquer lors que vous téléchargez votre vidéo. Une fois complétée, vous pouvez visionner votre vidéo hors connexion. L’application offre également un mode de protection par mot de passe et supporte les claviers internationaux.

application pour telecharger des video

9. Titan Downloader

Il s’agit d’un téléchargeur vidéo simple et facile à utiliser. De plus, cette application est sécurisée et offre à l’utilisateur la possibilité de télécharger des vidéos. Elle offre la fonction de téléchargement de groupe à tout moment et vous pouvez annuler, pauser et reprendre tout téléchargement. Cette application offre la protection pass-code et vous permet d’effacer, renommer et déplacer des fichiers. Ses options de lecture et sa vitesse de téléchargement en font une des meilleures applications pour votre iPhone. C’est pour ces raisons que ce téléchargeur vidéo s’est attiré plusieurs revues positives et est utilisé par beaucoup d’utilisateurs.

application iphone pour telecharger video

10. iBolt Downloader

Si vous souhaitez profiter d’un téléchargement vidéo de qualité, allez-y pour iBolt Downloader. Cette application possède un navigateur intégré que vous pouvez utiliser dès que vous l’installez sur votre appareil. Son écran d’accueil possède une section FAQ qui répondra à vos questions sur l’utilisation du programme. Vous pouvez également transférer des vidéos téléchargées vers une autre location. De plus, vous pouvez personnaliser la façon dont les vidéos sont organisées, jouées et entreposées. De façon générale, l’application offre d’excellentes fonctions vous assurant une des meilleures expériences de téléchargement.

appli pour telecharger video iphone

Comment Choisir le Meilleur Appli pour Télécharger Video sur iPhone

Produits Compatibilité YouTube Navigateur Intégré Résolution Max Téléchargement de Groupe Prix (US $)
iTube Studio 2160P Essai Gratuit
Meilleur téléchargeur Vidéo 1080P Gratuit
Téléchargeur Vidéo YTD pour iOS --- --- 1080P Gratuit
Free Video Downloader Plus Plus --- 1080P Gratuit
Téléchargeur Vidéo --- 1080P Gratuit
Video Downloader Super Lite --- 1080P Gratuit
McTube --- 1080P Gratuit
MyVid Video Downloader --- --- 1080P Gratuit
Titan Downloader --- --- 1080P Gratuit
iBolt Downloader --- --- 1080P Gratuit
iTube Studio
Mar 12,2018 11:19 am / Posted by to Appareil iPhone

Related Articles & Tips

Comment Mettre en Cache Vidéos YouTube sur iPhone (iPhone X et iPhone 8 inclus)
Comment Mettre en Cache Vidéos YouTube sur iPhone (iPhone X et iPhone 8 inclus)
Comment régler les problèmes de YouTube qui ne fonctionne pas sur iPhone (iPhone
Comment régler les problèmes de YouTube qui ne fonctionne pas sur iPhone (iPhone
Appli Télécharger Video YouTube: Apps pour Télécharger Video YouTube sur iPhone
Appli Télécharger Video YouTube: Apps pour Télécharger Video YouTube sur iPhone
Comment Télécharger des Films pour iPhone (iPhone 6S) sur Mac
Comment Télécharger des Films pour iPhone (iPhone 6S) sur Mac
How-to > Appareil iPhone > 10 Meilleur Application pour Télécharger Videos sur iPhone (iPhone X, iPhone 8)
Back to top

Video Downloader for iPhone - 10 Best Free Video Downloader App for iPhone

Although it is convenient to play and watch videos in iPhone on the go, it will be an annoying thing if there is no network connection when you want to watch online videos. Only if you have downloaded videos to your iPhone, you can watch it anywhere and anytime. Fortunately, it is easy to find many video downloader apps for iPhone in the market. However, not all of them meet your needs. Luckily, below we have listed the most easy-to-use video downloader for iPhone/Android/Mac/Windows to easily free download videos to iPhone and another top 9 free video downloader for iPhone (including iPhone X, iPhone 8, iPhone 7, etc.), so you can choose the best iPhone video downloader for you.

Part 1. Best Video Downloader for iPhone (iPhone X and iPhone 8 included)

iTube Studio Best Video Downloader for iPhone is in the first place of the list of video downloader for iPhone (X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6s), which supports a wide range of online video sharing sites, including YouTube, Break, Vimeo, Facebook, and 10,000 more sites. With this free video downloader for iPhone, you will have super fast download speed and you can download multiple videos at one time.

iTube Studio - Best Video Downloader for iPhone, Android, Mac/PC

Why Choose This Video Downloader for iPhone:

  • Download videos to iPhone from YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, Metacafe, Lynda, and 10,000+ from URL or Extension plugin.
  • Support to download multiple video and the whole YouTube playlist or Lynda playlist at the same time.
  • Convert downloaded YouTube videos to iPhone, Android, Game console and any other video/audio formats.
  • Record any online video from video sites including those unable to download sites in high quality.
  • Directly transfer downloaded videos to iPhone, iPad and Android devices with USB cable.
  • Private Mode to protect your downloaded video information with a password known by yourself.

Download YouTube Videos to iPhone in Steps

Step 1. Download Any Video You Like to iPhone

After you download and launch the video downloader for iPhone, there will be a "Download" button on the video itself within your browser to download it. Clicking the "Download" button reveals a drop down menu that shows you every available resolution available for your chosen video, pick the one that best suits you, and the download begins. There is nothing simpler.

video downloader for iphone

Alternatively, you can also download videos for iPhone by "Paste URL" button, just copy the URL from the address bar and then paste the URL in iTube Studio video downloader for iPhone. In the pop up window, you can choose the output format, video quality and other parameters, then iTube Studio video downloader will analyze the video URL and start to proceed the downloading within seconds.

best video downloader for iphone

Step 2. Export Downloaded Video to iPhone

Once you have downloaded the video, you can view your video listed in the "Downloaded" tab. Click on the video and it will be highlighted, you can find the "Add to Transfer List" icon on the right side of the video. Hit the icon, and the video will be added to "Transfer" menu.

best free video downloader for iphone

In the "Transfer" menu, connect your iPhone with a USB cable, and you will see the videos waiting for transfer. Select the videos and click "Transfer" or "Transfer All" icon to start exporting the videos to iPhone.

iphone video downloader

Part 2. Top 9 Video Downloader App for iPhone

If you just want to download video for iPhone by your mobile device, here also lists 9 best video downloader apps for iphone.

1. Best Video Downloader for iPhone

This is a great video downloader app for iPhone that is compatible with a huge variety of streaming sites including YouTube, and can even download live streaming as it happens. This iPhone video downloader can continue downloads in the background even when the app is closed, has a built in search engine and integrates with your browsers bookmarks and history to make it easy to find the videos you want. There is also an included video player that offers great playback and some additional features, including a sleep timer and adjustable play speed. Very well featured and a pleasure to use.

best video downloader app for iphone

2. YTD Video Downloader for iOS

Another well featured video downloader app for iPhone with a broad range of compatibility, although it does not work with YouTube. With batch downloading to enable a set of videos to be queued for download without further user action and the ability to organize downloaded videos into playlists for easy viewing, YTD has much to offer, it does lose out on the omission of YouTube compatibility however.

video downloader iphone

3. Free Video Downloader Plus Plus for iPhone

This iphone video downloader includes support for all major streaming sites including YouTube, with a broad range of format compatibility, and offers an easy to use interface, with a download button appearing when you tap any compatible video. With the ability to build a playlist of the downloaded videos, share the files directly on iTunes and sort videos by name, size and duration, there is a wealth of features for managing your media once you download it. A great experience to use and a really good choice for anyone downloading videos to their iPhone.

xvideos downloader apps for iphone

4. Video Downloader

If you need to download YouTube Videos on iPhone, you must download the popular video downloader iPhone app. The iOS version of the app is available at the App Store for free downloading. With the help of this free video downloader app for iPhone, you can download and convert all types of streaming contents on the Internet. You can browse your favorite videos using the application and can also watch videos and listen to the songs using the integrated video player.

video downloader app for iphone

5. Video Downloader Super Lite

This is one of the popular free video downloader apps for iPhone that will download videos from all websites where videos are shared. You can use this app to download videos on any of your iOS devices like iPhone or iPad. With the help of this application, it is possible to download all types of videos from the Internet.

video downloader ios

6. McTube

It is an application for iPhone video downloader that can be used with multiple iOS devices. With the help of this free iPhone X, iPhone 8 and iPhone 7 video downloader the user can enjoy all the features that the YouTube website has.

ios video downloader

7. MyVid Video Downloader

It's an video downloader app for ios that has both download and sharing features. You can download any video you like from Youtube, rename it and share it out on any social network or IM with a lot of ease. Moreover, the design of this application is great and allows the user to easily navigate with it and quickly download any video. It has a save button that you can click as you continue with the download. Once its complete, you can watch it offline. It not only has a password protection feature, but also supported for all international keyboards.

best video downloader for iphone

8. Titan Downloader

It's a straightforward, easy to use and effective video downloader application for iPhone that you can have. In addition, this application is secure and provides the user with full video downloading feature. It allows for multiple downloading at any given time, you can cancel, pause, and resume any download. This app not only has a pass-code lock, but also allows you to delete, rename and move files. Its play back options and a fairly fast down speeds makes it the best free downloader for your iPhone. It is for this reasons that this video downloader has gained several positive reviews and is used by many people.

free video downloader for iphone

9. iBolt Downloader

If you want to have a quality video download, then pay for iBolt downloader. It has an inbuilt browser that you can use immediate you install it on your device. Its home screen has a FAQs section that will answer all your questions on how to use this app. With it, you can transfer downloaded video to your preferred location. Also, you can customize the way the videos are sorted, played and stored. Generally, the app has great features that will ensure that your download experience is the best and just as you need it.

video downloader for ios

How to Choose the Best Video Downloader for iPhone

Here we list the comparison of all main features of the video downloader apps for iPhone above, you can choose your ideal iPhone downloader app to download videos considering your need.

Products YouTube Compatibility Browser Integration Max Resolution Batch Downloading Cost (US $)
iTube Studio Video Downloader 2160P Free to try
Best Video Downloader 1080P Free
YTD Video Downloader for iOS --- --- 1080P Free
Free Video Downloader Plus Plus --- 1080P Free
Video Downloader --- 1080P Free
Video Downloader Super Lite --- 1080P Free
McTube --- 1080P Free
MyVid Video Downloader --- --- 1080P Free
Titan Downloader --- --- 1080P Free
iBolt Downloader --- --- 1080P Free

With the video downloader apps for iPhone mentioned above, you can easily get your favorite videos downloaded and saved to your iPhone, iPad, iPod, etc. In case you encounter unable to download videos, don't worry! You can also check this video recording apps for iPhone to capture those videos or live sessions.

iTube Studio
Jun 06,2018 15:12 pm / Posted by to Apple iPhone

Related Articles & Tips

Top 5 YouTube Downloader for iPhone 7 to Download HD YouTube Videos
Top 5 YouTube Downloader for iPhone 7 to Download HD YouTube Videos
Christmas Movie App: Free Download and Watch Christmas Movies on iPhone
Christmas Movie App: Free Download and Watch Christmas Movies on iPhone
How to Cache YouTube Videos on iPhone (iPhone X and iPhone 8 included)
How to Cache YouTube Videos on iPhone (iPhone X and iPhone 8 included)
YouTube Not Working on iPhone (iPhone X, iPhone 8 included) Solutions
YouTube Not Working on iPhone (iPhone X, iPhone 8 included) Solutions
How-to > Apple iPhone > Video Downloader for iPhone - 10 Best Free Video Downloader App for iPhone
Back to top